POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

$\frac{\text{CHIEF JUDICIAL-CUM- CIVIL COURT DISTRICT: LOWER DIBANG VALLEY,}}{\text{ARUNACHAL PRADESH}}$

Chief Judicial Magistrate, Lower Dibang Valley

Sl. No.	Name of the Court	Jurisdiction of Police Station
1.	Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Roing P.S
	Lower Dibang Valley	Dambuk P.S
		Shantipur P.S
		 Hunli P.S