Police Station Wise Magistrate

S.N	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE IN NAGAPATTINAM DISTRICT	CONTROL OF POLICE STATION
1	Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Nagapattinam	Nagapattinam, All Women Police Station and P.E.W., D.C.B., N.I.B.C.I.D CSCID, Coastal P.S. Nagapattinam.
2	Judicial Magistrate Court No.II, Nagapattinam	Velippalayam, Nagore, Keelaiyur & Tittacherry Police Station, PEW, RPF, Nagapattinam.
4	District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Vedaranyam	Voimedu, Kariyapattinam & Thalainayar Police Station & All women police station.
5	District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Kilvelur	Velankannni & Kilvelur Police Station
6	District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Thirukuvalai	Valivalam & Thirkuvalai Police Station