SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

Dated : 30.07.2025

Matters listed on 31.07.2025 (Thursday) in Chief Justice's Court before the Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Vinod Chandran and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.Vinod Chandran, except part-heard and Three-Judge Bench Matters, if any and this Bench will sit upto 2:55 p.m.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma is constituted on 31.07.2025 (Thursday) in Chief Justice's Court at 3:00 p.m. to hear R.P(C).No. 1432/2025 in C.A.No. 1808/2020 etc.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan is constituted on 31.07.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 2 to hear SLP(C) No. 19291-19295/2019 etc. and this Special Bench will assemble after hearing in Special Bench matter listed in this Court at 2:30 p.m. is over.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar will not be holding the Court on 31.07.2025 (Thursday). Hence, matters listed in Court No. 13 on 31.07.2025 (Thursday) before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi except part-heard and specifically directed matters, if any and this Bench will sit upto 2:55 p.m.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. V. Anjaria is constituted on 31.07.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 16 at 3:00 p.m. to hear Crl.A.No. 1755/2010.

By order,

sd/-Assistant Registrar (Listing)

Copy to :

All Concerned.