

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 02nd July, 2025 has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Judicial Officers as Judges of the High Court of Madhya Pradesh:

- (i) Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta,
- (ii) Shri Alok Awasthi,
- (iii) Shri Ratnesh Chandra Singh Bisen,
- (iv) Shri Bhagwati Prasad Sharma, and
- (v) Shri Pradeep Mittal.
