#EndSexual Harassment



SUPREME COURT OF INDIA

GENDER SENSITIZATION AND INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Email ID: membersecy.gsicc@sci.nic.in

MEMBERS

In case of any complaint(s), please contact any of the following:

Member	Contact Details
Ms. Sujata Singh, Registrar [Officer in service of the Supreme Court of India] - Member Secretary	011-23112527 membersecy.gsicc@sci.nic.in
Dr. Menaka Guruswamy, Senior Advocate [Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2)(b)]	9509521312 chambers@menakaguruswamy.com
Ms. Nina Gupta, Advocate [Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2)(b)]	+919810043992 ninaguptalawyer@gmail.com
Mr. Soumyajit Pani, Advocate [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2)(c)]	+919312224025 soumyajitpani@hotmail.com
Ms. Sakshi Banga, Advocate [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2)(c)]	+919871073448 advsakshibanga@gmail.com
Ms. Prabha Swami, Advocate-on-record [Representative of the Supreme Court Advocates-on-Record Association under Clause 4 (2)(d)]	+919810589733 office@swamiassociates.org
Ms. Sushma Rawat [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Clerks Association under Clause 4(2)(e)]	9717675534 sushmarawat05@gmail.com
Ms. Bansuri Swaraj, Senior Advocate [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4(2)(f)]	9818022044 bansuriswaraj@gmail.com
Ms. Liz Mathew, Senior Advocate [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4(2)(h)]	+919871113258 lizmathew.law@gmail.com
Dr. Leni Chaudhuri, (Executive Director, University of Chicago Centre in India Pvt. Ltd.) [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4 (2)(h)]	9820639762 lenic@uchicago.edu

GSICC

LIST OF VOLUNTEERS

S.NO.	NAME	CONTACT DETAILS	EMAIL
1.	Ms. Shweta Garg	9810726033	shwetaadvo@gmail.com
2.	Sh. Sandeep Malik	8588875382	advocatesandeepmalikSC@gmail.com
3.	Sh. Ashish Gopal Garg	9810265577	aggargadvocate@gmail.com
4.	Ms. Shilpi Satyapriya Satyam	9810445088	satyapriyashilpi@gmail.com
5.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Yadav	9466083424 9958366906	adv.rakeshy@gmail.com
6.	Sh. Virendra Kumar Sharma	9810101807	vksharmaaor@gmail.com
7.	Sh. Ansar Ahmad Chaudhary	9910552290	chaudharyansar@gmail.com
8.	Sh. Raghwendra Tiwari	9582499135	raghwendra11@gmail.com
9.	Ms. Shamsravish Rein	9899210868	shamshravish@gmail.com

10.	Ms. Maheravish Rein	9911269299	maheravish@yahoo.com
11.	Sh. Biju P. Raman	9910527653	advbijuraman@gmail.com
12.	Ms. K V Bharathi Upadhyaya	9818081199 9818717165	kvbu66@yahoo.com
13.	Ms. Mayuri Raghuvanshi	9717344186, 8527624282	mayuri@raghuvanshilawoffices.co.in
14.	Dr.Ritu Bhardwaj	9891375537	drritubhardwaj15@gmail.com
15.	Ms. Shashi Juneja	9971887457	shashi.jun@rediffmail.com
16.	Ms. Aishwarya Gairola		ashwaryagairola@gmail.com
17.	Ms. Bhoomika Babbar		babbar.bhoomika@gmail.com
18.	Ms. Reena Goyal		reenareens2024@gmail.com
19.	Ms. Tarranum Khatana		khatanatarannum@gmail.com