SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

Dated: 23.04.2025

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipankar Datta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nongmeikapam Kotiswar Singh has been constituted

in Court No. 3 on 24.04.2025 (Thursday) at 2:00 p.m. to hear part-heard CA No. 1479/2006 etc.

Hence, Regular benches in Court no. 3 and Court No. 14 will sit upto 1:00 p.m.

Matters listed on 24.04.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 5 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath

Sandeep Menta will now be taken up by the bench comprising non ble wil. Sustice vikiam wath

and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta, except part-heard, Three Judge Bench and

specifically directed matters, if any.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma will not be holding the Court on 24.04.2025

(Thursday). Hence, matters listed on 24.04.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 7 before the Bench

comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V. Nagarathna and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra

Sharma will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V. Nagarathna

and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol, except part-heard matters, if any.

Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi will not be holding the Court on 24.04.2025

(Thursday). Hence, Bench comprising Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi and Hon'ble

Prasanna B. Varale in Court No. 9 on 24.04.2025 (Thursday) stands cancelled and the matters

listed before this Bench will not be taken up for hearing. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanna B.

Varale will take up Single Judge Bench / Chamber matters at 10.30 p.m. on 24.04.2025

(Thursday) in Court No. 9 as per list issued separately.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhanshu Dhulia and Hon'ble Mr.

Justice Aravind Kumar constituted on 24.04.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 12 at 3.00 p.m. to

hear W.P. (C) No. 324/2020 stands cancelled. Hence, regular Bench in Court No. 12 will sit for

whole day instead of 2.55 p.m.

Contd...2/-

Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aravind Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan is constituted on 24.04.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 14 at 2.00 p.m. to take up left-over matters of Court No. 6, except part-heard and specifically directed matters, if any.

By order,

sd/-Assistant Registrar (Listing)

Copy to:

All Concerned.