## SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipankar Datta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nongmeikapam Kotiswar Singh constituted in Court No. 3 on 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) for hearing W.P.(C)No. 578/2001 etc. will now sit at 02.00 p.m.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka and Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.M. Sundresh constituted in Court No. 4 on 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) at 03.30 p.m. will not sit and the matter listed before this Bench will not be taken up for hearing.

Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi will not be holding the Court on 22.04.2025 (Tuesday). Hence, the matters shown in Court No. 9 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanna B. Varale in the Final Cause List for 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) will now be taken up for hearing by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanna B. Varale, except part-heard and specifically directed matters, if any. Further, the matters shown in Court No. 5 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta in the Final Cause List for 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) will now be taken up for 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) will now be taken up for hearing by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta in the Final Cause List for 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) will now be taken up for hearing by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta, except part-heard and specifically directed matters, if any.

Furthermore, Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal constituted in Court No. 9 on 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) at 02.00 p.m. stands cancelled and the matter listed before this Bench will not be taken up for hearing.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan will sit in Single Judge Bench in Court No. 14 on 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) at 02.00 p.m. and will take up Single Judge Bench/Chamber Matters, as per list issued separately.

The Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.V.N. Bhatti and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanna B. Varale shown in Court No. 15 on 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) at 02.00 p.m. for taking up left over matters of Court No. 15 will not sit.

Left over matters of Court No. 16 will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanna B. Varale on 22.04.2025 (Tuesday) at 02.00 p.m., instead of by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra.

Dated this the 21<sup>st</sup> day of April, 2025.

By Order,

Sd/-Deputy Registrar (Listing)

Copy to :

All concerned.