## **SUPREME COURT OF INDIA**

(Admn. General Branch)

F. No. A-G-1/11/1/2023-SCA(G) Date: 26<sup>th</sup> March, 2025

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In exercise of powers conferred by Clause 4(2) of the Gender Sensitisation & Sexual Harassment of Women at the Supreme Court of India (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Regulations, 2013 and all enabling provisions in this behalf, Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India has been pleased to re-constitute the Supreme Court Gender Sensitisation and Internal Complaints Committee as under:-

Sl. No.	Name	Nominated as
1.	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V. Nagarathna	Chairperson
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nongmeikapam Kotiswar Singh	Member
3.	Ms. Sujata Singh, Registrar [Officer in service of the Supreme Court of India]	Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Menaka Guruswamy, Senior Advocate [Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2)(b)]	Member
5.	Ms. Nina Gupta, Advocate [Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2)(b)]	Member
6.	Mr. Soumyajit Pani, Advocate [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2)(c)]	Member
7.	Ms. Sakshi Banga, Advocate [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2)(c)]	Member
8.	Ms. Prabha Swami, Advocate-on-record [Representative of the Supreme Court Advocates-on-Record Association under Clause 4 (2)(d)]	Member
9.	Mrs. Sushma Rawat [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Clerks Association under Clause 4(2)(e)]	Member
10.	Ms. Bansuri Swaraj, Senior Advocate [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4(2)(f)]	Member
11.	Ms. Liz Mathew, Senior Advocate [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4(2)(h)]	Member
12.	Dr. Leni Chaudhuri, (Executive Director, University of Chicago Centre in India Pvt. Ltd.) [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4 (2)(h)]	Member

Sd/-

Registrar (Court & Building)]

Copy to : **All concerned.**