SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

Dated: 19.03.2025

Matters listed in Chief Justice's Court on 20.03.2025 (Thursday) before the Bench

comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar and Hon'ble Mr.

Justice K.V. Viswanathan will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief

Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar, except part-heard and Three-Judge Bench

Matters.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal

Bhuyan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.V.N. Bhatti is constituted on 20.03.2025 (Thursday) in Court

No. 4 at 2:00 p.m. to hear part-heard Crl.A.No. 865/2025 etc. Hence, Regular Bench in Court No.

4 and Court No. 15 will sit upto 1:00 p.m.

Matters listed on 20.03.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 11 before the Bench comprising

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pamidighantam Sri Narasimha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra will

now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pamidighantam Sri Narasimha

and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi, except part-heard matters, if any.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal will take up Single Judge Bench / Chamber Matters on

20.03.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 15 at 2:00 p.m., as per list issued separately.

Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.V.

Viswanathan is constituted on 20.03.2025 (Thursday) in Court No. 17.

By order,

sd/-

Assistant Registrar (Listing)

Copy to:

All Concerned.