## SUPREME COURT OF INDIA (RECRUITMENT CELL)

Dated February 18, 2025

On the basis of Typing Speed Test for the post of Court Master (Shorthand) held on January 21, 2025, the following candidates have been found to have qualified the said test:-

S.No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Gaurav Bhardwaj	120100120003
2	Sudeep Kumar Jain	122100170003
3	Priyanka Malik	122100170004
4	Manish Kumar Jha	122100170007
5	Deepak Pant	122100170008
6	Sachin Kumar Srivastava	122100170015
7	Anchal Shandilya	122100170016
8	Rohini Ghallot	122100170023
9	Shivang Kaushik	122100170026
10	Kusum Joshi	122100170028
11	Amit Pal	122100170029
12	Mamta	122100170038
13	Sandeep Sharma	122100170046
14	Narender Kumar	122100170049
15	Sumit Kumar	122100170052
16	Hema Lohani	122100170054
17	Harpreet Kaur	122100170060
18	Bishnu Prasad Parida	126100230003
19	Adesh Singh	129100260001
20	Mahesh Davu	132100300004
21	Neelima Yerikalapudi	132100300009
22	G Srikanth	132100300011
23	Nooka Neeladri Rao	133100310002
24	Amit Shukla	133100310003
25	Ashok Kumar Thalluri	134100320001
26	Snehal S Gavhane	134100320002
27	Ravi Tomar	135100020003

The following 15 candidates are also considered for next stages of examination subject to the condition that those candidates who secure minimum qualifying marks or more marks in the next stages of examination, will be considered for provisional appointment on the condition that they will have to qualify the Typing Speed Test on Computer at a speed of 40 w.p.m. (with mistakes less than or equal to 2% of the total words typed) within six months from the date of their appointment (if they are finally

selected), failing which their provisional appointment will be liable to be discontinued. They will be appointed on regular basis and put on probation for 2 years only after they qualify the Typing Speed Test on Computer:-

S.No.	Name	Roll Number
1	Sarala K	111100010001
2	M Gayathri Reddy	111100010002
3	Mahalakshmi K N	115100070002
4	Vikash Kumar	122100170005
5	Mohd Ibrahim	122100170006
6	Pankaj Kumar	122100170009
7	Sanjeev Kumar	122100170017
8	Umesh Kumar	122100170020
9	Md Dilshad Ali	122100170025
10	Naveen Kumar	122100170044
11	Roop Kumar	122100170045
12	Anjali	122100170056
13	Mukesh Kumar	122100170062
14	Charu	122100170063
15	Rajan Sachdeva	122100170064

Details regarding conduct of next stages of examination viz., Shorthand Skill Test and Objective Type Written Test (including Computer Knowledge Test) will be notified in due course.

\_\_\_\_\_\_