SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

Dated : 17.12.2024

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.R. Gavai, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.V.N. Bhatti and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta is constituted on 18.12.2024 (Wednesday) in Court No. 2 at 10:30 a.m. for pronouncement of Judgment. Hence, regular benches in Court Nos. 2, 4 and 16 will sit after pronouncement of Judgment.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan is constituted on 18.12.2024 (Wednesday) in Court No. 3 at 3:30 p.m. to hear D.No. 59248/2024. Hence, regular benches in Court Nos. 3 and 16 will sit upto 3:25 p.m.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih will not be holding the Court on 18.12.2024 (Wednesday). Hence, matters listed in Court No. 5 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan, except part-heard matters, if any.

Sitting of Court No. 17 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan stands cancelled on 18.12.2024 (Wednesday) and the matters listed before this Bench will not be taken up for hearing. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol will take up Single Judge Bench / Chamber Matters on 18.12.2024 (Wednesday) in Court No. 17 at 10:30 a.m., as per list issued separately.

By order,

sd/-Assistant Registrar (Listing)

Copy to :

All Concerned.