SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

Dated: 05.11.2024

Constitution Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hrishikesh

Roy, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pamidighantam Sri Narasimha, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal and

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra is constituted on 06.11.2024 (Wednesday) in Chief Justice's

Court at 10.30 a.m. for pronouncement of judgment. Hence, Regular Benches in Chief Justice's

Court, Court No. 5, Court No. 7 and Court No. 9 will sit after the pronouncement of Judgment

listed before the Constitution Bench in Chief Justice's Court at 10.30 a.m. is over.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhanshu Dhulia and Hon'ble Mr. Justice

Ahsanuddin Amanullah is constituted on 06.11.2024 (Wednesday) in Court No. 10 to hear SLP

(C) No. 26170/2024 after the normal work of Court No. 5 and Court No. 6 is over.

By order,

sd/-

**Assistant Registrar (Listing)** 

Copy to:

All Concerned.