SUPREME COURT OF INDIA

NOTICE

Dated: 22.10.2024

Hrishikesh Roy, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V. Nagarathna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.B. Pardiwala, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih is constituted on 23.10.2024 (Wednesday) in Chief Justice's Court at 10.30 a.m. for pronouncement of judgment. Therefore, Regular Benches in Chief Justice's Court, Court

Constitution Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr. Justice

of judgment listed before Constitution Bench in Chief Justice's Court at 10:30 a.m. is over.

No. 4, Court No. 5, Court No. 6, Court No. 9 and Court No. 13 will sit after the pronouncement

In Court No. 2, Item No. 101 will not be taken up tomorrow i.e. on 23.10.2024 (Wednesday) and Item No. 102 onwards will be taken up.

Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.B. Pardiwala and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra is constituted on 23.10.2024 (Wednesday) in Court No. 10 at 3:45 p.m. and this Bench will take up matters shown before this Bench in the supplementary list for 22.10.2024 (Tuesday).

By order,

sd/-Assistant Registrar (Listing)

Copy to:

All Concerned.