## **SUPREME COURT OF INDIA**

## **Notification**

14 August 2024

In a Full Court Meeting held on Wednesday, 14 August 2024, the Chief Justice of India and the Judges of the Supreme Court of India have designated the following Advocates as Senior Advocates with effect from 14 August 2024:

S.No.	Names in alphabetical order
1.	Mr. Abhimanyu Bhandari, Advocate
2.	Dr. (Ms.) Anindita Pujari, Advocate-on-Record
3.	Mr. Aniruddha Anant Joshi, Advocate
4.	Ms. Aparna Bhat T G, Advocate-on-Record
5.	Mr. Ashok Panigrahi, Advocate-on-Record
6.	Mr. B. Balaji, Advocate-on-Record
7.	Ms. Bansuri Swaraj, Advocate
8.	Mr. Davinder Pal Singh, Advocate
9.	Mr. Gaurav Sharma, Advocate-on-Record
10.	Ms. Indra Sawhney, Advocate-on-Record
11.	Ms. Kavita Jha, Advocate-on-Record
12.	Ms. Kawaljit Kochar, Advocate
13.	Mr. Mahesh Chandra Dhingra, Advocate-on-Record
14.	Mr. Manish Goswami, Advocate
15.	Ms. Manisha T. Karia, Advocate-on-Record
16.	Md. Rafat Shamshad [M.R. Shamshad], Advocate-on-Record
17.	Dr. (Ms.) Monika Gusain, Advocate-on-Record
18.	Mr. Nachiketa Sudhakar Joshi, Advocate-on-Record
19.	Mr. Nalin Kohli, Advocate

S.No.	Names in alphabetical order
20.	Mr. Ngangom Junior, Advocate
21.	Mr. Parameshwar K., Advocate-on-Record
22.	Mr. Prasenjit Keswani, Advocate
23.	Mr. Puneet Jain, Advocate
24.	Dr. Purvish Jitendra Malkan, Advocate-on-Record
25.	Mr. R. Nedumaran, Advocate-on-Record
26.	Mr. Rahul Kaushik, Advocate-on-Record
27.	Mr. Rishi Malhotra, Advocate-on-Record
28.	Mr. Romy Chacko, Advocate-on-Record
29.	Ms. Ruchi Kohli, Advocate-on-Record
30.	Mr. Rudreshwar Singh, Advocate
31.	Mr. Seshadri Sekhar Ray (S.S. Ray), Advocate
32.	Mr. Shadan Farasat, Advocate-on-Record
33.	Mr. Shanthkumar V. Mahale, Advocate
34.	Mr. Sharan Dev Singh Thakur, Advocate
35.	Ms. Shashi Kiran, Advocate-on-Record
36.	Mr. Shekara Gowda (Shekhar G Devasa), Advocate-on-Record
37.	Mr. Uday Bhaskar Dube, Advocate-on-Record
38.	Mr. Vishnu Mehra, Advocate
39.	Mr. Yashraj Singh Deora, Advocate-on-Record

Sd/-

(Devendar Pal Walia) Registrar (CDSA)