## SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

The Constitution Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hrishikesh Roy, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V. Nagarathna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.B. Pardiwala, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih has been constituted in Chief Justice's Court on 14.08.2024 (Wednesday) at 10.30 A.M. to pronounce orders in C.A.No. 4056-4064/1999 etc. Accordingly Court Nos. 1, 4, 5, 6, 11 and 14 will sit after the orders are pronounced.

The Single Judge Bench of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih in Court No. 6 on 14.08.2024 (Wednesday) will not sit and the Single Judge Bench and Chamber Matters listed before this Bench will not be taken up for hearing.

Dated this the 13th day of August, 2024.

By Order,

sd/-

Assistant Registrar (Listing)

Copy To : All Concerned.