## SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

Dated : 06.08.2024

The following Special Benches are constituted on 07.08.2024 (Wednesday) :

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjiv Khanna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.R. Gavai, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hrishikesh Roy is constituted in Chief Justice's Court at 10.30 a.m. to hear SMW(C)No. 8/2024. Therefore, Regular Benches in Chief Justice's Court, Court No.2, Court No. 4 and Court No.5 will sit after hearing in Special Bench matter listed in Chief Justice's Court at 10:30 a.m. is over.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.R. Gavai and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta is constituted in Court No.3 to hear Contempt Petition(C)D.No. 1106/2024 in SLP(Crl.)No. 14489/2023 etc. and this Bench will sit after hearing in Special Bench matter listed in Chief Justice's Court at 10:30 a.m. is over. Regular Bench in this Court will assemble after the hearing of Special Bench matter listed in this Court is over.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant, Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.T. Ravikumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan is constituted in Court No. 4 at 2:00 p.m. to hear R.P(Crl.)No. 219/2022 in T.C. (Crl.)No. 4/2018. Therefore, Regular Benches in Court No. 4 and Court No. 12 will sit upto 1.00 p.m. and re-assemble after hearing in Special Bench matter listed in Court No. 4 at 2:00 p.m. is over.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhanshu Dhulia and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aravind Kumar is constituted in Court No. 16 at 3:30 p.m. to hear Crl.A.No. 2207/2024. Therefore, Regular Benches in Court No. 5 and Court No. 13 will sit upto 3:25 p.m.

By order,

sd/-Deputy Registrar (Listing)

Copy to :

All Concerned.