## **SUPREME COURT OF INDIA**

## NOTICE

Dated: 23.07.2024

Nine-Judge Constitution Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hrishikesh Roy, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V. Nagarathna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.B. Pardiwala, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih is constituted on 25.07.2024 (Thursday) in Chief Justice's Court at 10.30 a.m. for pronouncement of judgment in C.A. No. 4056-4064/1999 etc. titled Mineral Area Development Authority etc. vs. M/s. Steel Authority of India & Ors.

By order,

sd/-Deputy Registrar (Listing)

Copy to:

All Concerned.