SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

Dated: 23.07.2024

The following are the changes in the Benches on 24.07.2024 (Wednesday):

Matters shown in Court No. 2 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjiv Khanna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.M. Sundresh and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi and specifically allocated miscellaneous matters shown in Court No. 16 will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjiv Khanna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Mahadevan, except part-heard and miscellaneous matters allocated to Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.M. Sundresh and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi.

Matters shown in Court No. 3 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.R. Gavai, Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.V. Viswanathan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.R. Gavai, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.V. Viswanathan, except part-heard matters and this Bench will sit upto 1.00 p.m.

Matters shown in Court No. 4 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aravind Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan and specifically allocated miscellaneous matters shown in Court No. 15 will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipankar Datta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan, except part-heard matters and this Bench will sit upto 2:25 p.m.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant and Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.V. Viswanathan is constituted in Court No.4 at 2:30 p.m. to hear R.P(Crl.)No. 123/2024 in Crl.A.No. 791/2024 and this Bench will sit upto 3:10 p.m.

Special Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant and Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.T. Ravikumar is constituted in Court No.4 at 3:15 p.m. to hear R.P(C)No. 781/2023 in C.A.No. 360/2023.

Regular Bench in Court No. 8 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.K. Maheshwari and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal will sit for whole day.

Regular Bench in Court No.12 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.T. Ravikumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol will sit upto 3:10 p.m.

-2-

Matters listed in Court No. 13 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pamidighantam Sri Narasimha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal will now be taken up by

the same Bench in Court No. 15.

Matters listed in Court No. 14 before the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice

Sudhanshu Dhulia and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah will now be taken up by the

same Bench in Court No. 16.

Sitting of Court No. 15 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipankar Datta and Hon'ble Mr.

Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra stands cancelled and miscellaneous matters listed in this

Court will now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.M. Sundresh and

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aravind Kumar in Court No. 13, except specifically allocated matters.

Sitting of Court No. 16 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar and Hon'ble Mr.

Justice R. Mahadevan stands cancelled and miscellaneous matters listed in this Court will

now be taken up by the Bench comprising Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi and Hon'ble Mr.

Justice Satish Chandra Sharma in Court No. 14, except specifically allocated matters.

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanna Bhalachandra Varale will take up Single Judge Bench /

Chamber Matters in Court No. 17 at 2:00 p.m., as per list issued separately.

By order,

sd/-

Deputy Registrar (Listing)

Copy to:

All Concerned.