SUPREME COURT OF INDIA

**NOTICE** 

Dated: 28.02.2024

Constitution Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S.

Oka, Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.B. Pardiwala, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice

Manoj Misra is constituted on 29.02.2024 (Thursday) in Chief Justice's Court at 10.30 a.m. for

pronouncement of judgment in Crl.A. No. 3589/2023 etc.

Constitution Bench matters listed in Chief Justice's Court before Hon'ble Nine-Judge Bench

comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hrishikesh Roy, Hon'ble Mr. Justice

Abhay S. Oka, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V. Nagarathna, Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.B. Pardiwala, Hon'ble Mr.

Justice Manoj Misra, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma

and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih will be taken up after the pronouncement of said

Judgment.

Regular Bench in Court No. 15 comprising Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi and Hon'ble Mr.

Justice Pankaj Mithal will assemble after the pronouncement of judgment listed in Chief Justice's

Court at 10.30 a.m.

By order,

sd/-

Assistant Registrar (Listing)

Copy to:

All Concerned.