SUPREME COURT OF INDIA NOTICE

TAKE NOTICE THAT THE MATTER SHOWN BELOW WHICH IS TO BE HEARD BY CONSTITUTION BENCH CONSISTING OF FIVE HON'BLE JUDGES WILL BE LISTED ON TUESDAY THE 23RD FEBRUARY, 2016.

DATED THIS THE 17TH DAY OF FEBRUARY, 2016.

BY ORDER

DEPUTY REGISTRAR (LISTING)

1.	C.A. No. 4060/2009	MODERN DENTAL COLLEGE &	MS. PRATIBHA JAIN
	XVI A/N	RES.CEN. & ORS.	P P SINGH
		Vs STATE OF MADHYA PRADESH &	MR. MISHRA SAURABH
		ORS.	MS. MANJU JETLEY
		(WITH APPLN. (S) FOR	MR. R. C. KOHLI
		CLARIFICATION AND DIRECTIONS	MR. SUNIL KUMAR JAIN
		AND EXEMPTION FROM FILING	MR. AMIT KUMAR
		CAUSE TITLE AND EXEMPTION	MR. DHARMENDRA KUMAR
		FROM FILING O.T. AND	SINHA
		IMPLEADMENT AND	MS. PRAGATI NEEKHRA
		INTERVENTION AND STAY AND	MS. PRAGATI NEEKHRA
		OFFICE REPORT)	MR. ABHINAV MUKERJI
		,	MR. SANJAY K. AGRAWAL
			MR. HARISH PANDEY
			MR. GAURAV SHARMA
			MR. PAWANSHREE AGRAWAL
			MS. USHA NANDINI. V
			MR. T. R. B. SIVAKUMAR

WITH

C.A. No. 2871/2007	STATE OF ORISSA	MR. SHIBASHISH MISRA
XVI EXP	Vs ORISSA PVT. MED. & DENTAL	MR. SURESH CHANDRA
	COLLEGES ASSCN	TRIPATHY
	(WITH APPLN. (S) FOR DIRECTIONS	S MS. MRIDULA RAY BHARADWAJ
	AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. MILIND KUMAR
		MR. AJAY CHOUDHARY
C.A. No. 2872/2007	STATE OF ORISSA	MR. SHIBASHISH MISRA
XVI	Vs ORISSA MANAGEMENT	MS. PUNAM KUMARI
	COLLEGES ASSCN. (WITH OFFICE	MR. MILIND KUMAR
	REPORT)	
C.A. No. 2873/2007	STATE OF ORISSA	MR. SHIBASHISH MISRA
XVI	Vs ORISSA PVT. ENGG. COLL.	MS. MRIDULA RAY BHARADWAJ
	ASSON. & ANR.	

(WITH APPLN. (S) FOR DIRECTIONS MR. MILIND KUMAR AND IMPLEADMENT AND OFFICE REPORT)

C.A. No. 2874/2007 XVI	STATE OF ORISSA & DR. Vs KNANKMANGARI TRUST	MR. SHIBASHISH MISRA MR. ABHISTH KUMAR MR. MILIND KUMAR
C.A. No. 4061/2009 XVI	G.G.SINGH COL.OF DEN.SC.& RES.CEN.BURHAN Vs STATE OF M.P.& ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. B. K. SATIJA MR. MISHRA SAURABH
C.A. No. 4062/2009 XVI	ASSO. OF PRIVATE DENTAL & MEDI.COLLEGES Vs STATE OF MADHYA PRADESH & ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	
C.A. No. 4063/2009 XVI	ASSOCIATION OF PRIVATE DEN.& MED.COLLEGE Vs STATE OF M.P.& ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF)	MS. PRAGATI NEEKHRA MR. MISHRA SAURABH
C.A. No. 4064/2009 XVI	MODERN DENTAL COLLEGE & ANR. Vs STATE OF M.P.& ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MS. PRATIBHA JAIN MR. MISHRA SAURABH
C.A. No. 4065/2009 XVI	BABIT KUMAR & ORS. Vs STATE OF M.P.& ORS. (WITH OFFICE REPORT)	MS. PRATIBHA JAIN MR. MISHRA SAURABH MR. SANJAY K. AGRAWAL
SLP(C) No. 28576/2009 XIA	POLICY PLANNING BODY Vs B.R.MAHANTY INTERNATL.INST.OF TECH.& ORS	MR. MILIND KUMAR MS. SHARMILA UPADHYAY MR. PREM SUNDER JHA
SLP(C) No. 29875-29876/2009 XIA	POLICY PLANNING BODY Vs ORISSA MGT.COLLEG. ASSOCN & ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MS. SHARMILA UPADHYAY MS. PUNAM KUMARI
SLP(C) No. 30058-30059/2009 XIA	POLICY PLANNING BODY Vs ORISSA PVT.ENGG. COLL.ASSOCN & ORS. (WITH APPLN. (S) FOR DIRECTIONS AND VACATING STAY AND INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE	MR. MILIND KUMAR MS. SHARMILA UPADHYAY MS. MRIDULA RAY BHARADWAJ MS. C. K. SUCHARITA MS. CHARU MATHUR

REPORT)

SLP(C) No. 30089-30090/2009 XVI	POLICY PLANNING BODY Vs ORISSA PVT.MED&DENT.COLL.ASSOCN & ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. MILIND KUMAR MR. ABHINAV MUKERJI MR. AJAY CHOUDHARY
SLP(C) No. 686/2010 XVI	MEDICAL COUNCIL OF INDIA Vs ORISSA PVT.MEDICAL&DENTAL COLL.ASSN.&ORS (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. AJAY CHOUDHARY
SLP(C) No. 2203-2204/2010 XIA	POLICY PLANNING BODY Vs ORISSA MANAGEMENT COLLEGES ASSCN. & ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. MILIND KUMAR MS. SHARMILA UPADHYAY
SLP(C) No. 16805/2010 XVI	ORISSA MANAGEMENT COLLEGES ASSOCIATION Vs STATE OF ORISSA & ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. MILIND KUMAR
SLP(C) No. 8037/2011 XVI	DISHA EDUCATION SOCIETY Vs STATE OF CHHATISGARH & ANR. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. AMIT PAWAN MR. DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINHA MR. C. D. SINGH
SLP(C) No. 8926/2011 XVI	ASSOCIATION OF PPI, CHHATTISGARH Vs STATE OF CHHATTISGARH AND ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	
SLP(C) No. 23925/2011 XVI	STATE OF U.P.& ANR. Vs ASSN.OF PVT.MED.DENTL.COLLEGE OF U.P&ORS (WITH APPLN. (S) FOR PERMISSION TO PLACE ADDL. DOCUMENTS ON RECORD AND INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	
SLP(C) No. 30793/2012 IVA	STATE OF M.P. & ANR Vs DEAN/PRINL.PEOPLE'S COLLEGE & ORS. (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. MISHRA SAURABH MS. PRATIBHA JAIN
T.P.(C) No. 1779-1789/2013 XVIA	PEOPLES UNIVERSITY Vs MANISHA SAGAR & ORS. (WITH APPLN. (S) FOR STAY AND OFFICE REPORT)	MS. PRATIBHA JAIN MR. ANISH KUMAR GUPTA MR. C. D. SINGH MR. GAURAV SHARMA

R.P.(C) No. 1956/2013 In T.C.(C) No. 101/2012 XVIA A/N-O	3A P PVT MEDICAL AND DENTAL COLLEGE Vs NTR UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES ANR	MR. PRASHANT BHUSHAN MR. C. S. N. MOHAN RAO
R.P.(C) No. 2048-2157/2013 In T.C.(C) No. 98/2012 XVIA A/N-O		MS. SUSHMA SURI MS. AISHWARYA BHATI MR. K. K. MANI M/S. PAREKH & CO. MR. V. G. PRAGASAM MR. RAVINDRA KESHAVRAO ADSURE MS. BINA GUPTA MR. TARA CHANDRA SHARMA
SLP(C) No. 4875/2013 IVA	STATE OF M.P & ORS. Vs DEAN/PRINCIPAL,MEDICAL/DENTAL L COLL & ORS (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. C. D. SINGH MS. PRATIBHA JAIN AMR. ANISH KUMAR GUPTA
SLP(C) No. 33075/2013 IX A/N-H	PRAVESH NIYANTRAM SAMITI Vs JAMIA ISLAMIA ISHAATUL ULOOM & ORS (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. RAJIV SHANKAR DVIVEDI
SLP(C) No. 33124/2013 IX A/N-H	PRAVESH NIYANTRAN SAMITI Vs SHAAN ED. SOC. GUARDIAN C. OF D.S&R.C&OR (WITH INTERIM RELIEF AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. RAJIV SHANKAR DVIVEDI
W.P.(C) No. 490/2014 X A/N-O	VIGYAN BHARATI TRUST Vs UNION OF INDIA AND ORS (WITH APPLN. (S) FOR APPROPRIATE ORDERS/DIRECTIONS AND DIRECTIONS AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. AJAY CHOUDHARY MR. GAURAV SHARMA MR. MILIND KUMAR MR. ASHOK PANIGRAHI
W.P.(C) No. 883/2013 X A/N-O	SARDAR RAJAS MEDICAL COLLEGE Vs UNION OF INDIA & ORS. (WITH APPLN. (S) FOR DIRECTIONS AND IMPLEADMENT AS PARTY RESPONDENT AND OFFICE REPORT)	MR. VIJAY KUMAR MR. MILIND KUMAR MR. GAURAV SHARMA MR. SHIBASHISH MISRA MR. SANJEEB PANIGRAHI
R.P.(C) No. 2159-2268/2013 In T.C.(C) No. 98/2012 XVIA A/N	MEDICAL COUNCIL OF INDIA Vs CHRISTIAN MEDICAL COLLEGE VELLORE & ORS	MS. BINA GUPTA MR. TARA CHANDRA SHARMA MR. NIRNIMESH DUBE MR. C. S. N. MOHAN RAO MR. GAURAV SHARMA

DR. SUSHIL BALWADA DR. SUSHIL BALWADA

DR. SUSHIL BALWADA DR. SUSHIL BALWADA MR. LAKSHMI RAMAN SINGH MR. LAKSHMI RAMAN SINGH MR. LAKSHMI RAMAN SINGH MR. RAMESH BABU M. R. MR. K. K. MANI M/S. PAREKH & CO. MR. ANIL KUMAR MISHRA-I MR. V. G. PRAGASAM MR. RAVINDRA KESHAVRAO **ADSURE**

MR. B. BALAJI

MR. C. S. N. MOHAN RAO

*** *** ***