## **Accessibility Committee District Court Siddharthnagar**

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Sri Subash Chandra Tiwari	Chairman / Spl. Judge(SC/ST Act)	7061198425
2.	Sushri Swati Anand	Member / Judicial Magistrate	9621341727
3.	Sri Abhishek Anjum	Member / TMP, ICT (Staff)	8005101999
4.	Sri Ramendra Mohan Mishra	Member / Advocate, District Court Siddharthnagar	6388944746