REPORTING COURTS	POLICE STATIONS
	1. TIRUVALLUR TOWN POLICE STATION.
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.I, TIRUVALLUR:	2. TIRUVALLUR TALUK POLICE STATION.
	3. VENGAL POLICE STATION.
	4. PULLARAMBAKKAM POLICE STATION.
	5. DISTRICT CRIME BRANCH, TIRUVALLUR.
	6. FOREST RANGE OFFICE, TIRUVALLUR.
	7. C.C.I.W. C.I.D. POLICE.
	8. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION. TIRUVALLUR
	9. C.S.C.I.D.CHENNAI
	10. C.S.C.I.D. TIRUVALLUR.
	11. C.B.C.I.D, CHENNAI
	12. C.B.C.I.D, TIRUVALLUR.
	13. C.B.C.I.D., (VPC) CHENNAI
	14. ALL WOMAN POLICE STATION, UTHUKOTTAI
	15. RAILWAY POLICE, ARAKKONAM
	16. P.E.W. PERIYAPALAYAM
	17. P.E.W. TIRUVALLUR.
	18. R.P.F TIRUVALLUR.
	19. R.P.F. AVADI.
	20. RAILWAY POLICE, THIUVALLUR
	1. MANAVALANAGARPOLICE STATION.
	2. MAPPEDU POLICE STATION.
	3. KADAMBATHUR POLICE STATION.
	4. THIRUNINDRAVUR POLICE STATION.
	5. SEVVAPET POLICE STATION.
	6. PATTABIRAM POLICE STATION.
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.II, TIRUVALLUR:	7. TRAFFIC INVESTIGATION, POONAMALLEE
TIKO VALLOK.	8. RAILWAY POLICE, AVADI.
	9. R.P.F. TIRUVALLUR
	10. PEW, AMBATTUR
	11, PEW, THIRUVALLUR
	12. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION, THIRUVALLUR
	1. NAZARATHPET POLICE STATION.
	2. VALASARAVAKKAM.
	3. S.R.M.C., POLICE STATION.
	4. R.P.F. AVADI.
	5. CENTRAL CRIME BRANCH, ST. THOMAS MOUNT.
HIDIOIAI MA CICIDA AME COVERNA A	6. CENTRAL CRIME BRANCH, EGMORE.
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.I, POONAMALLEE:	7. POONAMALLEE TRAFFIC INVESTIGATION.
I OONAMALLEE;	8. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION. AVADI.
	9. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION. POONAMALLEE.
	10. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION. AMBATHUR.
	11. P.E.W. POONAMALLEE.
	12. P.E.W., AMBATHUR.
	13. C.B.C.I.D. VIDEO PIRACY CELL, CHENNAI.

	14. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION. VADAPALANI.
	15. PEW, ST.THOMAS MOUNT
	16. CSCID, CHENNAI
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.II, POONAMALLEE:	1. POONAMALLEE POLICE STATION
	2. AVADI POLICE STATION
	3. MADURAVOYAL POLICE STATION
	4. VELLAVEDU POLICE STATION
	5. THIRUVERKADU POLICE STATION
	6. PEW VELLAVEDU
	7. PEW AMBATTUR
	8. ALL CASES FILED BY OTHER SPECIAL WINGS LIKE
	RAILWAY POLICE, P.C.R WING, PEW, ALL WOMEN POLICE,
	VIDEO PIRACY CELL AND FOREST CASES ETC.,
	1. PONNERI POLICE STATION.
	2. ARANI POLICE STATION.
	3. R.P.F. THONDIARPET.
	4. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION, PONNERI
	5. P.E.W. PONNERI.
HIDIOTAL MACISTRATE COURT NO I	6. R.P.F. KORUKKUPET.
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.I, PONNERI:	7. VPC, ST.THOMAS MOUNT, CHENNAI.
TOTAL	8. ANTI LAND GRABBING SPECIAL CELL, THIRUVALLUR
	9. P.E.W. PERIYAPALAYAM.
	10. DCB, THIRUVALLUR
	11. CCIW. CID, THIRUVALLUR
	12. CCIW.CID, CHENNAI
	1. SHOLAVARAM POLICE STATION
	2. REDHILLS POLICE STATION
	3. MINJUR POLICE STATION
	4. MANALI NEW TOWN POLICE STATION
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.II,	5. THIRUPALAIVANAM POLICE STATION
PONNERI:	6. KATTOOR POLICE STATION
	7. G.N.T. TRAFFIC
	8. RAILWAY POLICE, KORUKKUPETTAI
	0.1.1.2
	1. TIRUTTANI POLICE STATION.
	2. THIRUVELANGADU POLICE STATION
	3. KANAKAMMACHATRAM POLICE STATION.
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, TIRUTTANI:	4. C.C.I.W., C.I.D UNITS.
	5. D.C.B, THIRUVALLUR
	6. FOREST RANGE UNIT.
	7. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION. TIRUTTANI.
	1. AMBATTUR P.S
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT,	2. AMBATTUR ESTATE P.S.
AMBATTUR:	3. KORATTUR P.S
	4. J.J.NAGAR P.S

	5. NOLAMBUR P.S
	6. THIRUMULLAIVOYAL P.S.
	7. AVADI TANK FACTORY P.S
	8. MUTHAPUDHUPET P.S.
	9. PEW AMBATTUR
	10. PEW ANNA NAGAR
	11. R.P.AVADI P.S
	12. R.P.PERAMBUR P.S
	13. TRAFFIC POONAMALLEE P.S
	1. THIRUVOTTIYUR POLICE STATION.
	2. ENNORE POLICE STATION.
	3. MANALI POLICE STATION.
	4. SATHANGADU POLICE STATION.
	5. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION. ENNORE.
	6. P.E.W. WASHERMENPET.
	7. KORRUKKUPPET RAILWAY POLICE.
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT,	8. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION. THIRUVOTTIYUR.
TIRUVOTTIYUR:	9. TRAFFIC INVESTIGATION, WASHERMENPET.
	10. CENTRAL CRIME BRANCH, EGMORE.
	11. VIDEO PIRACY CELL (C.B.C.I.D. UNIT)
	12. CIVIL SUPPLIES C.I.D., CHENNAI.
	13. FOREST RANGE OFFICE.
	14. C.B.C.I.D. (C.C.I. WING)
	15. N.I.C.I.D. CHENNAI WING (WITH RESPECTIVE POILCE
	STATION LIMITS).
	1. MADHAVARAM POILCE STATION.
	2. M.M. COLONY POILCE STATION
	3. PUZHAL POILCE STATION
DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, MADHAVARAM.	4. ALL WOMEN POILCE STATION MADHAVARAM.
WAGISTRATE COURT, WADIIA VARAWI.	5. G.N.T TRAFFIC INVESTIGATION WING MADHAVARAM
	(WITH RESPECTIVE POILCE STATION LIMITS).
	6. P.E.W. MADHAVARAM.
	1. UTHUKOTTAI POLICE STATION.
	2. PENNALURPET POLICE STATION.
	3. PERIYAPALAYAM POLICE STATION.
DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL	4. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION, UTTHUKOTTAI
MAGISTRATE COURT, UTHUKOTTAI.	5. PEW PERIYAPALAYAM
	6. PEW, TIRUVALLUR
	7. D.C.B, THIRUVALLUR
	8. FOREST RANGE, TIRUVALLUR
	1. PALLIPET POLICE STATION
	2. PODHATURPET POLICE STATION
DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL	3. R.K.PET POLICE STATION
MAGISTRATE COURT, PALLIPET	S. KIKI ET I OLICE STRITON
MAGISTRATE COURT, PALLIPET	4. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION, TIRUTTANI
MAGISTRATE COURT, PALLIPET	4. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION, TIRUTTANI 5. DCB THIRUVALLUR.
MAGISTRATE COURT, PALLIPET	4. ALL WOMEN POLICE STATION, TIRUTTANI

DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL EISTRATE COURT, GUMMIDIPOONDI 7 8 9
