## SATARA DISTRICT BAR ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE BODY - 2023 - 2024

Sr.	Name	Designation
1.	Adv. V. A. Deshmukh	President
2.	Adv. J. Y. Pisal	Vice President
3.	Adv. S. M. Rupnavar	Secretary
4.	Adv. R. S. Rakshe	Joint Secretary
5.	Adv. G. J. Raut	Treasurer
6.	Adv. K. K. Sawant	Ladies Representative
7.	Adv. P. S. Dhumal	Ladies Representative
8.	Adv. A. S. Kadam	Member
9.	Adv. D. A. Nalawade	Member
10.	Adv. L. J. Jagtap	Member
11.	Adv. R. R. Bhatia	Member
12.	Adv. R. R. Gadkari	Member
13.	Adv. R. V. Gadekar	Member
14.	Adv. S. R. Phalake	Member
15.	Adv. S. D. Barge	Member
16.	Adv. V. V. Kiratkar	Member