THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, PUDUKKOTTAI ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Vigilance and Anti-Corruption, Pudukkottai

THE JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE NO-I COURT, PUDUKKOTTAI ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Ganesh Nagar Police Station
2	Town Police Station
3	Vallathirakottai Police Station
4	CSCID, Pudukkottai
5	Q Branch CID, Pudukkottai
6	Forest Range
7	Town Traffic Police Station

THE JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE NO-II COURT, PUDUKKOTTAI ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1.	Thirugokarnam Police Station
2.	Vellanur Police Station
3.	District Crime Branch, Pudukkottai
4.	Anti-Land Grabbing Special Cell, Pudukkkottai
5.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Pudukkottai
6.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell (IPREC), Trichy
7.	Cyber Crime Division (CCD-III), Pudukkottai
8.	Narcotics Intelligence Bereau Crime Investigation Department (NIB-CID), Sivagangai.
9.	Railway Protection Force, Karaikudi
10.	Railway Protection Force, Thiruvarur.
11.	Economical Offence Wing and Commercial Crime Investigation Wing, Pudukkkottai
12.	Crime Branch Crime Investigation Department (CBCID), Pudukkottai

THE JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, ADDITIONAL MAHILA COURT, PUDUKKOTTAI ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION for offences against Women
1	All Women Police Station, Pudukkottai
2	Ganesh Nagar Police Station
3	Pudukkotti Town Police Station
4	Thirugokarnam Police Statiion
5	Vellanur Police Station
6	Vallathirakottai Police Station

THE JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, KEERANUR ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Keeranur Police Station
2	Udaiyalipatti Police Station
3	Mathur Police Station
4	Mandaiyur Police Station
5	All Women Police Station, Keeranur
6	VPC -CBCID, Trichy

THE JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, ARANTHANGI, ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Aranthangi Police Station
2	All Women Police Station, Aranthangi
3	Avudaiyarkovil Police Station
4	Nagudi Police Station
5	VPC-CBCID, Trichy
6	Tirupunavasal Police Station
7	Karur Police Station
8	Mimisal Police Station
9	Manamelkudi Police Station
10	Kottaipattinam Police Station
11	Jegathapattinam Police Station
12	NIBCID, Sivagangai
13	Q Branch, Pudukkottai
14	Thiruppunavasal Marine
15	Forest Range
16	Cyber Crime

THE DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, ILLUPPUR ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Illuppur Police Station
2	Viralimalai Police Station
3	Annavasal Police Station

THE DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, ALANGUDI ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Alangudi Police Station
2	Sammattividuthi Police Station
3	Vadakadu Police Station
4	Keeramangalam Police Station
5.	All Women Police Station Alangudi
6	Prohibition Enforcement Wing (PEW), Alangudi
7	VPC CID, Trichy
8.	NIB CID, Sivagangai.
9.	NDPS Act Cases

THE DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, GANDARVAKKOTTAI ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Gandarvakkottai Police Station
2	Adhanakkottai Police Station

THE DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, THIRUMAYAM ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Thirumayam Police Station
2	Namanasamuthiram Police Station
3	Arimalam Police Station
4	Panaiyappatti Police Station
5	Empal Police Station
6	K.Puduppatti Police Station
7	All women Police Station, Thirumayam
8	VPC CID, Trichy
9	NIB CID, Sivagangai
10	NDPS Act Cases.

THE DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, PONNAMARAVATHY ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Ponnamaravathi Police Station
2	Karaiyur Police Station
3.	AWPS, Thirumayam
4.	VPC CID, Trichy
5.	NIB CID, Sivagangai
6.	NDPS Act Cases.

THE DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, KARAMBAKUDI ABSTRACT OF TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION.

SL.NO	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	Karambakudi Police Station
2	Malaiyur Police Station
3	Regunathapuram Police Station
4.	All Women Police Station Alangudi
5.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing (PEW) Alangudi
6	VPC CID, Trichy
7	NIB CID, Sivagangai.
8.	NDPS Act Cases

Sd/CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE
PUDUKKOTTAI.