Read	Hon'ble High Court Letter No. Mediation/2024/ 2025, Dt- 11/10/2024	
	Hon'ble High Court Letter No. Mediation/2024/2168, Dt-11/11/2024	

## No.Adm/B-23/ 989) /2024

As per letter under reference, it is informed that, the Regional Conference on Mediation was scheduled to be held on 23<sup>rd</sup> November, 2024. Now, the Hon'ble Main Mediation Monitoring Committee has rescheduled the Regional Conference on Mediation to **30<sup>th</sup> November, 2024 at "Hotel Tip Top", Pune.** 

In view of the same, the undersigned is pleased to pass the following order.

## <u>ORDER</u>

As per direction given, in the letter under reference, The Judicial Officers mentioned at column No.2 are nominated for above said Conference. For this purpose, they are permitted to leave headquarters <u>from 02.00 p.m. 29.11.2024</u> to B.O.H. on 02.12.2024.

The During the above period, charge of their respective post is kept with the Judicial Officer mentioned at column No.3. However, the Judicial Officers who should attend the conference are requested to adjust their daily board, remand and other Judicial/administrative work in the first session of 29.11.2024 as far as possible.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	In-charge Judicial Officer
1	2	3
1	<b>Shri.R.J. Katariya,</b> District Judge-1 & Addl. Sessions Judge, Solapur	<b>Shri.Y.A. Rane,</b> District Judge-2 & Addl. Sessions Judge, Solapur.
2	<b>Shri.J.J. Mohite,</b> District Judge-3 & Addl. Sessions Judge, Solapur	Shri.S.V. Kendre, Ad-hoc District Judge-1, Solapur
3	<b>Shri.L.S. Chavan,</b> District Judge-2 & Addl. Sessions Judge, Barshi.	<b>Shri.V.K. Mande,</b> District Judge-1 & Addl. Sessions Judge, Barshi

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	In-charge Judicial Officer
1	2	3
4	<b>Shri.L.D. Huli,</b> Ad-hoc District Judge-1 & Addl. Sessions Judge, Malshiras.	<b>Shri.R.V. Tamhanekar,</b> District Judge-1 & Addl. Sessions Judge, Malshiras
5	<b>Shri.V.I. Bhandari,</b> Chief Judicial Magistrate, Solapur.	Smt.S.N. Ratkanthwar- Jawadwar, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Jt. Civil Judge, S. D., Solapur
6	<b>Shri.R.U. Nagargoje,</b> Jt. CJSD & ACJM, Solapur.	
7	<b>Shri.S.D. Gawade,</b> 3 <sup>rd</sup> Jt.CJSD & ACJM, Solapur.	<b>Shri.P.P. Pethkar,</b> 4 <sup>th</sup> Jt. CJSD & ACJM, Solapur
8	<b>Shri.U.P. Devarshi,</b> Secretary, D.L.S.A., Solapur.	
9	<b>Smt.S.A.R. Sayed,</b> 5th Jt. CJSD & ACJM, Solapur.	<b>Smt.M.K. Kothule,</b> 6 <sup>th</sup> Jt. CJSD & ACJM, Solapur.
10	<b>Shri.A.A. Khandale,</b> Jt. CJSD & ACJM, Pandharpur	<b>Smt.S.S. Pakhale,</b> Civil Judge S.D., Pandharpur
11	Shri.N.S. Budruk, 2nd Jt. CJSD & ACJM, Pandharpur	
12	Smt.M.R. Dhanorkar, Jt. CJSD & JMFC, Malshiras	Shri.U.V. Joshi, Civil Judge S.D., Malshiras
13	<b>Smt.R.M. Kante,</b> Jt. CJSD & ACJM, Barshi	<b>Shri.A.P. Khanorkar,</b> Ciyil Judge S.D., Barshi
14	<b>Smt.M.P. Ekhe,</b> Civil Judge S.D., Karmala	
15	<b>Smt.D.D. Kolapkar,</b> CJJD & JMFC, Solapur	<b>Shri.V.M. Redkar,</b> 3 <sup>™</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Solapur
16	Shri.D.G.Kankhare, Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Solapur	
17	<b>Shri.S.P. Patil,</b> 4th Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Solapur	<b>Shri.P.V.Chavan,</b> 7 <sup>փ</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Solapur
18	<b>Shri.S.R.Satbhai,</b> 5th Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Solapur	
19	<b>Smt.R.K. Jangam,</b> 6 <sup>th</sup> Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Solapur	
20	<b>Smt.M.P. Mardhekhar</b> 8 <sup>th</sup> Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Solapur	<b>Smt.V.A. Kulkarni,</b> 9 <sup>th</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Solapur
21	<b>Shri.V.P. Kumbhar,</b> 10 <sup>th</sup> Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Solapur	

. .

.

•

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	In-charge Judicial Officer
1	2	3
22	Shri.P.P. Bagul, 4 <sup>th</sup> Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Pandharpur	Smt.S.S. Raul, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Pandharpur
23	<b>Shri.A.S. Sonwalkar,</b> 5 <sup>th</sup> Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Pandharpur	
24	Smt.P.R. Patil, 6 <sup>th</sup> Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Pandharpur	<b>Smt.K.J. Khomane,</b> 3 <sup>™</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Pandharpur
25	Smt.P.B. Ghorpade, 8 <sup>th</sup> Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Pandharpur	
26	<b>Shri.S.U. Nyharkar,</b> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Malshiras	Shri.U.B. Pethe, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Malshiras
27	Shri.M.N. Patil, 4 <sup>th</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Malshiras	Shri.A.V. Deshpande, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Malshiras
28	<b>Shri.S.B. Vijaykar,</b> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Barshi	_ <b>Smt.G.S. Patil,</b> 3 <sup>rd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Barshi
29	<b>Smt.P.V. Raut,</b> 2 <sup>nd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Barshi	
30	Shri.P.G. Mahalankar, Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Mohol	Shri.S.W. Thombre, CJJD & JMFC, Mohol
31	<b>Smt.P.S. Govekar,</b> 2nd Jt.CJJD & JMFC, Mohol	
32	Smt.K.B. Sonawane, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Sangola	Smt.B.M. Potdar, Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Sangola
33	Shri.S.S. Salunkhe, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Sangola	
34	Smt.V.C. Kshirsagar, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Madha	<b>Shri.G.V. Gandhe,</b> 2 <sup>nd</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Madha
35	<b>Shri.S.G. Laturiya,</b> 4 <sup>th</sup> Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Madha	
36	Smt.S.N. Gangwal-Shah, CJJD & JMFC, Mangalwedha	Smt.V.K. Patil, Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Mangalwedha
37	Smt.N.A.L.Shaikh, Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Akkalkot	Shri.M.M. Kalyankar, Jt. CJJD & JMFC, Akkalkot

· \* \*

R,

1 

The nominated Judicial Officers are entitled for T.A. / D.A. as per Rules,

District Court, Solapur. Date : 21.11.2024

( M. Salman Azmi ) Principal District Judge, Solapur C

## Copy for information and necessary action :-

- 1. All Judicial Officers (By e-mail)
- All Taluka Courts (By e-mail) (The Taluka Courts are requested to bring this order to the notice of concerned Taluka Bar Associations & Police Stations.)
- 3. Civil Judge, S. D./Chief Judicial Magistrate / Municipal Court / Court No.2 / Court No. 3 / Proh. Court, Solapur.
- 4. The Secretary, DLSA, Solapur. (By e-mail)
- 5. President, Solapur Bar Association, Solpur.
- 6. Commissioner of Police, Solapur (By e-mail)
- 7. Superintendent of Police, Solapur (Rular) (By e-mail)
- 8. Supdt. JTW / HKW, District Court, Solapur.
- 9. Asstt.Supdt. Esstt. / (C & F) / Record / Building, District Court, Solapur.
- 10. Sr.Clerk, Bill / Muddemal / Writ / Stat / MACT, District Court, Solapur.

11. The D.S.A., Computer Section, District Court, Solapur. (He is directed to publish this order on official website of this office.)

By order

olapur District oùrt∕