BAR ASSOCIATION- KARIMNAGAR

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - 2023-2024

PRESIDENT Sri. B. RAGHUNANDAN RAO

VICE – PRESIDENT	Sri. VALA MAHENDER RAO
GENERAL SECRETARY	Sri. LINGAMPALLY NAGARAJU
SECRETARY	Sri. SIRIKONDA SRIDHAR RAO
TREASURER	Sri. KOTTE THIRUPATHI
LIBRARY SECRETARY	Sri. MUDDASANI SAMPATH
SPORTS & CULTURAL ECRETARY	Sri. DADI OMKAR
LADY REPRESENTATIVE	Ms. METHUKU HEMALATHA
Sr. E.C. MEMBERS	Sri. PENCHALA SRINIVAS RAO Sri. GONTI MADHU
	Sri. SUGURTHI JAGADEESHWARA CHARY
JUNIOR E.C. MEMBERS	Sri. BOJJA SWAMY
	Sri. PASTHAM ANJANEYULU
	Sri. GUDA HARIKRISHNA

BAR ASSOCIATION, HUZURABAD

Executive committee- 2023 – 2024

PRESIDENT Sri. KANKANALA BHAGAWAN REDDY

VICE – PRESIDENT	Sri.YATHIPATHI ARUN KUMAR
GENERAL SECRETARY	Sri. KANUKUNTLA SHANKAR
JOINT SECRETARY	Sri. ERUMANDLA JAYAPAL
TREASURER	Sri. SUNKENAPALLI RAMU
LIBRARY INCHARGE	Sri. BANDI RAVINDER
SPORTS & CULTURAL ECRETARY	Smt. KALWALA SOWMITHRA
Sr. E.C. MEMBERS	Sri. VANGALA PAWAN KUMAR
	Sri. BONAGIRI KUMARA SWAMY