Duty Magistrate – Dharmapuri District			
S.No	District/Taluk	Designation	Period of duty
1	Dharmapuri	The Judicial Magistrate No.I, Dharmapuri	September 2022
		The Judicial Magistrate Additional Mahila Court, Dharmapuri	October 2022
		The Judicial Magistrate Fast Track Court(ML), Dharmapuri	November 2022
		The Judicial Magistrate No.I, Dharmapuri	December 2022
		The Judicial Magistrate Additional Mahila Court, Dharmapuri	January 2023
		The Judicial Magistrate Fast Track Court(ML), Dharmapuri	February 2023
		The Judicial Magistrate No.I, Dharmapuri	March 2023
		The Judicial Magistrate Additional Mahila Court, Dharmapuri	April 2023
		The Judicial Magistrate Fast Track Court(ML), Dharmapuri	May 2023
		The Judicial Magistrate No.I, Dharmapuri	June 2023
		The Judicial Magistrate Additional Mahila Court, Dharmapuri	July 2023
		The Judicial Magistrate Fast Track Court(ML), Dharmapuri	August 2023
2	Palacode	The Judicial Magistrate, Palacode	September 2022 to August 2023
3	Harur	The Judicial Magistrate, Harur	May 2022 to April 2023
4	Pappireddipatty	The Judicial Magistrate, Pappireddipatty	June 2022 to May 2023
5	Pennagaram	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Pennagaram	June 2022 to May 2023