Police Station Wise Magistrate – Dharmapuri District		
Name of the Court	Local limits of the areas (in terms of Police Station)	
Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Dharmapuri	1. B1 Town Police Station, Dharmapuri 2. Mathikonpalayam Police Station 3. CSCID Dharmapuri 4. PEW, Dharmapuri 5. CBCID Dharmapuri 6.Railway Police Station, Dharmapuri 7.Railway Protection Force(RPF), Dharmapuri 8.Forest Range Office, Dharmapuri 9. Video Piracy CID, Salem 10.CCD II, Dharmapuri	
Judicial Magistrate Court No. II, Dharmapuri	 Adhiyammankottai Police Station Thoppur Police Station Indur Police Station Krishnapuram Police station PEW, Dharmapuri DCB, Dharmapuri CCIW, Dharmapuri PEW, Harur Forest Range Office, Dharmapuri 	
Special Judicial Magistrate for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Dharmapuri	1.DCB, Dharmapuri	
Judicial Magistrate, Additional Mahila Court, (Magistrate Cadre), Dharmapuri	1.B1 Town Police Station, Dharmapuri 2.Krishnapuram Police Station 3.AWPS, Dharmapuri 4. Mathikonpalayam, Police Station 5.Adhiyammankottai Police Station 6.Thoppur Police Station 7.Indur Police Station 8.DCB, Dharmapuri	
Judicial Magistrate Court, Palacode	 Palacode Police Station Karimangalam Police Station Marandahalli Police Station Mahendramangalam Police Station Panchapalli Police Station AWPS, Palacode Forest Range Office, Palacode PEW, Dharmapuri 	
District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Pennagaram	 Pennagaram Police Station Hogenakkal Police Station Paparapatty Police Station Eriyur Police Station AWPS, Pennagaram Forest Range Office, Pennagaram Forest Range Office, Hogenakkal 	

Judicial Magistrate Court, Harur	 Harur Police Station Morappur Police Station Kambainallur Police Station Kottapatty Police Station PEW, Harur AWPS, Harur Forest Range Office, Harur
Judicial Magistrate Court, Pappireddipatty	 Pappireddipatty Police Station Bommidi Police Station Kadathur Police Station A.Pallipatty Police Station Gobinathampatty, Police Station AWPS, Harur PEW, Harur Forest Range Office, Harur