## **District e-Courts Project Monitoring Committee – MULUGU**

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation	Designation in DePMC
1	Smt. S V P Surya	The Principal District	Chairman, District e-Courts Project
1	Chandrakala	Judge	Monitoring Committee
2	Smt. T. Madhavi	Senior Civil Judge	Nodal Officer
3	Sri. V. N. Vijay Kumar	District Information Officer	District Information Officer
4	Sri. S. Ramesh	Typist	District System Administrator
5	Sri. R. Kumaraswamy	Stenographer Gr.II	System Administrator