Name of the Police Stations Distributed to each Court of the Junior Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate of First Class in Mulugu District

Sl.No	Name of the Court	Name of the Police Station	
01	Pri. Junior Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Mulugu	 Tadvai Venkatapur Pasra Mulugu Eturunagaram 	
02	Magistrate of First Class (Mobile Court) Mulugu	 Margapeta Kannayagudem Wazedu Venkatapuram Peruru 	

MULUGU DISTRICT COURT COMPLEX

Sl.No	Name of the Court	Name of the Police Station	
1	Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Mulugu	1. Tadvai	2. Venkatapur
2	POCSO Court, Mulugu	3. Pasra	4. Mulugu
3	Senior Civil Judge cum Assistant Sessions Judge, Mulugu	5. Eturunagaram	6. Mangapeta
		7. Kannayagudem	8. Wazedu
		9. Venkatapuram	10. Peruru
4	Prl. Junior Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Mulugu	 Tadvai Venkatapur Pasra Mulugu Eturunagaram 	
5	Additional Junior Civil Judge cum Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, (Mobile Court), Mulugu	 Margapeta Kannayagudem Wazedu Venkatapuram Peruru 	