District Court Computer Committee District Court Sant Kabir Nagar

S.N.	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Ramesh Dubey	Chairman/Additional District Judge-I
2.	Sri Bhupendra Rai	Member/Special Judge SCST Act
3.	Sri Mimoh Yadav	Member/Civil Judge Junior Division
4.	Smt. Bharti Tayal	Member/Judicial Magistrate
5.	Sri Santosh Kumar Yadav	Member/D.S.A.
6.	Sri Deepak Dwivedi	Member/System Assistant