TIRUVARUR DISTRICT-BAR ASSOCIATIONS

BAR ASSOCIATION - TIRUVARUR		
1.	President	Thiru.S.R.Ayyappan
2.	Secretary	Thiru.S.Marimuthu
	BAR	ASSOCIATION - MANNARGUDI
1.	President	Thiru.M.Elancheran
2.	Secretary	Thiru.P.Radha
	BAR ASS	OCIATION - THIRUTHURAIPOONDI
1.	President	Thiru.N.S.Senthilkumar
2.	Secretary	Thiru.T.Haribhaskar
	BAR	ASSOCIATION - NANNILAM
1.	President	Thiru.T.Radhakrishnan
2.	Secretary	Thiru.K.Deiveegan
	BAR AS	SOCIATION - NEEDAMANGALAM
1.	President	Thiru.K.Loganathan
2.	Secretary	Thiru.A.Santhosh
	BAR A	ASSOCIATION - VALANGAIMAN
1.	President	Thiru.P.Siva
2.	Secretary	Thiru.K.Dhandayuthabani