CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT - TIRUVARUR

S.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Taluk Police Station, Tiruvarur
2	Town Police Station, Tiruvarur
3	CBCID, Tiruvarur
4	Koradacherry Police Station
5	Kodavasal Police Station
6	Vaipoor Police Station
7	Nannilam Police Station
8	V & AC, Tiruvarur
9	Eravanchery Police Station
10	Peralam Police Station
11	Thiruthuraipoondi Police Station
12	Edaiyur Police Station
13	Muthupettai Police Station
14	Koothanallur Police Station
15	Perugavazhnthan Police Station
16	Paravakkottai Police Station
17	Kottur Police Station
18	Thalayamangalam Police Station
19	Thirumakkottai Police Station
20	Vadapathimangalam Police Station
21	Town Police Station Mannargudi
22	Thirukkalar Police Station
23	Q Branch CID, Tiruvarur
24	Q Branch CID, Nagapattinam
25	Needamangalam Police Station

26	Harithuvaramangalam Police Station
27	Valangaiman Police Station
28	PEW, Nannilam
29	DCB, Tiruvarur

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT - TIRUVARUR

S.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Town Police Station, Tiruvarur
2	Taluk Police Station, Tiruvarur
3	Koradacherry Police Station
4	Vaipoor Police Station
5	AWPS, Tiruvarur
6	AWPS, Nannilam
7	DCB, Tiruvarur
8	Railway Police Station, Tiruvarur
9	PEW, Tiruvarur
10	Kodavasal Police Station
11	PEW, Nannilam
12	RPF, Tiruvarur
13	CSCID, Nagapattinam
14	VPC, Cuddalore
15	FRO, Kumbakonam
16	CCIW CID, Tiruvarur
17	Customs, Thoothukkudi
18	Needamangalam Police Station
19	CCD III, Tiruvarur
20	CBCID, Tiruvarur
21	Kission Division (KSD), Tiruvarur

ADDITIONAL MAHILA COURT - TIRUVARUR

5.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Town Police Station, Tiruvarur
2	Taluk Police Station, Tiruvarur
3	AWPS,Tiruvarur
4	AWPS, Nannilam
5	Koradacherry Police Station
6	Kudavasal Police Station
7	Vaipoor Police Station

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT - THIRUTHURAIPOONDI

S.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Muthupettai Police Station
2	Thiruthuraipoondi Police Station
3	Alivalam Police Station
4	Edaiyur Police Station
5	AWPS, Muthupettai
6	PEW, Thiruthuraipoondi
7	AWPS, Thiruthuraipoondi
8	CCIW, Tiruvarur
9	DCB, Tiruvarur
10	VCP CBCID, Cuddalore

FAST TRACK JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT - THIRUTHURAIPOONDI

S.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Muthupettai Police Station
2	Thiruthuraipoondi Police Station
3	Alivalam Police Station
4	Edaiyur Police Station
5	AWPS, Muthupettai
6	PEW, Thiruthuraipoondi
7	AWPS, Thiruthuraipoondi
8	CCIW, Tiruvarur
9	DCB, Tiruvarur
10	VCP CBCID, Cuddalore

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO. I - MANNARGUDI

S.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Town Police Station Mannargudi
2	Taluk Police Station Mannargudi
3	Vaduvoor Police Station
4	Thirukkalar Police Station
5	Kalappal Police Station
6	AWPS Mannargudi
7	VPC - CBCID Trichy/ Cuddalore
8	DCB Police Station Tiruvarur
9	PEW Thiruthuraipoondi
10	PEW Tiruvarur

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO II - MANNARGUDI

S.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Koothanallur Police Station
2	Perugavazhnthan Police Station
3	Paravakkottai Police Station
4	Kottur Police Station
5	Thalayamangalam Police Station
6	Thirumakkottai Police Station
7	Vikkirapandiyam Police Station
8	Vadapathimangalam Police Station
9	PEW, Thiruthuraipoondi
10	AWPS, Thiruthuraipoondi
11	PEW Tiruvarur
12	AWPS, Tiruvarur
13	CCIW, Tiruvarur
14	NIB CID, Nagapattinam
15	DCB, Tiruvarur
16	Forest Range, Mannargudi
17	PCR Unit, Tiruvarur
18	PCR Unit, Nagapattinam
19	CCPS, Tiruvarur

<u>DISTRICT MUNSIF Cum JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT -</u> NANNILAM

S.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Nannilam Police Station
2	PEW, Nannilam
3	AWPS, Nannilam
4	Peralam Police Station
5	Eravanchery Police Station

<u>DISTRICT MUNSIF Cum JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT -</u> NEEDAMANGALAM

S.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Needamangalam Police Station
2	Harithuvaramangalam Police Station
3	DCB, Tiruvarur
4	PEW,Tiruvarur
5	AWPS, Nannilam
6	CCIW, Tiruvarur
7	Devangudi Police Station

<u>DISTRICT MUNSIF Cum JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT - VALANGAIMAN</u>

5.No	Name of the Police Station
1	Valangaiman Police Station