## POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

## DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, KHONSA SESSIONS DIVISION

SI. No.	Name of the Magistrate	Name of the Court
1.		<b>District &amp; Sessions</b>
	Shri. Ito Basar	Judge Court

Police Station under	
Jurisdiction- Tirap District	
DADAM	
DEOMALI	
KHONSA	
LAZU	
SOHA	
BORDURIA	

Police Station under	
Jurisdiction – Changlang	
District	
BORDUMSA	
CHANGLANG	
DIYUN	
JAIRAMPUR	
KHARSANG	
KHIMYONG	
MANMAO	
MIAO	
NAMPONG	
NAMTOK	
VIJOYNAGAR	

Police Station under	
Jurisdiction – Longding	
District	
KANUBARI	
LONGDING	
PANGCHAO	
WAKKA	
TISSA	

## JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS CUM CIVIL JUDGE POLICE WISE MAGISTRATE

Police Station under	_	
Jurisdiction- Tirap District		
DADAM		
DEOMALI		
KHONSA		
LAZU		
SOHA		
BORDURIA		