PATNA HIGH COURT

Judicial Officers - Judgeship wise

<u>District - Begusarai</u>

Date:21-May-2024

SI.No.	Name	Designation	Place of Posting
1	KUMUD RANJAN SINGH	District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
2	GEETA GUPTA	Principal Judge (Family Court)	Begusarai
3	ALOK KUMAR PANDEY- I	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
4	MAHESH PRASAD SINGH	Special Court POCSO	Begusarai
5	RAJ NARAYAN NIGAM	Exclusive Special Court under SC/ST Act	Begusarai
6	CHANCHAL KUMAR TIWARI	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
7	ANAND KUMAR SINGH- I	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
8	DINESH KUMAR PRADHAN	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Manjhaul
9	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH- III	Exclusive Special Court Excise Act	Begusarai
10	KALPANA SRIVASTAVA	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
11	ARUN KUMAR-II	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
12	SUNIL KUMAR CHOUBEY	Exclusive Special Court Excise Act	Begusarai

13	SABA ALAM	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
14	NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
15	SHIV KUMAR SHARMA	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
16	RAVINDRA KUMAR	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Begusarai
17	RANDHIR KUMAR	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)- cum-A.C.J.M.	Balia
18	SUSHIL PRASAD	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)- cum-A.C.J.M.	Teghra
19	MANJUSHREE KUMARI	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority	Begusarai
20	AKHILESH KUMAR	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)- cum-A.C.J.M.	Begusarai
21	MD. SHAHNAWAZ ALAM	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)- cum-A.C.J.M.	Manjhaul
22	RANJEETA KUMARI	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board	Begusarai
23	LAKSHMI NATH	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)- cum-A.C.J.M.	Bakhari
24	DINESH KUMAR	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)- cum-A.C.J.M.	Begusarai
25	LEELA	Railway Magistrate	Barauni (Rly. Magistrate Court)
26	RAHUL KUMAR	Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)- cum-J.M. I Class	Teghra

27	RAJESH RANJAN	Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)- cum-J.M. I Class	Manjhaul
28	SUDHIR KUMAR PASWAN	Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)- cum-J.M. I Class	Bakhari
29	MD. TASNEEM KAUSAR	Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)- cum-J.M. I Class	Begusarai
30	RUBY KUMARI	Judicial Magistrate - I	Begusarai
31	MAYANK KUMAR PANDEY	Judicial Magistrate - II	Begusarai
32	MASOOM KHANAM	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai
33	ROHIT KUMAR GAURAV	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai
34	NANCY KUMARI	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai
35	KUMARI MITHU RANI	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai
36	KANCHAN RANI	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai
37	MEDHA MANISHA	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai
38	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai
39	VISHAL SINHA	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai

40	KIRAN KUMARI	Judicial Magistrate-I- cum-Additional Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)	Begusarai
41	SANU KUMAR	Judicial Magistrate - II	Begusarai
42	ALOK KUMAR	Judicial Magistrate - II	Begusarai
43	OM PRAKASH	Judicial Magistrate - II	Begusarai
44	ROHIT	Judicial Magistrate - II	Begusarai
45	AJITABH	Judicial Magistrate - II	Begusarai
46	SHALINI KIRAN	Judicial Magistrate - II	Begusarai
47	AMIT KUMAR	Judicial Magistrate - II	Manjhaul