OFFICE ORDER

All Criminal Matters which are instituted in Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Kolhapur be allotted as per police station mentioned in column No.4 amongst the Judicial Officers in the following manner.

CRIMINAL

CKIMINAL				
Sr. No		Designation	Police station	
1	Shri. Shailesh A. Bafna	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kolhapur	Shahupuri Police Station Miraj Railway, Custom, Cyber, Food Act (filed by Food Inspector- Pvt.)	
2	Shri. M.M. Palasapure	Judicial Magistrate F.C. Court No.1, Kolhapur	Karveer police station GST Cases, Seed & Fertilizer Act and Mumbai Beggar Act.	
3	Shri. S. S. Tat	2nd Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. , Kolhapur	Juna Rajwada Police Station , All M.V. Act Cases & Provident Fund Act Cases.	
4	Smt. S.J. Shinde	3rd Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. , Kolhapur	Juvenile Court & N.I. Act Cases.	
5	Smt. S.H. Panhale	4th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C.,Kolhapur	N.I. Act Cases.	
6	Smt. P. B. Patil	5th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C.,Kolhapur	Ispurli Police Station N.I. Act Cases	
7	Smt.M.D. Khasnis	6th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. Kolhapur	Gaganbawada Police Station & D.V. Act cases.	
8	Smt. P. B. Rajput	7th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. Kolhapur	Laxmipuri Police Station & Forest Act Cases.	
g	Shri. S.D. Shirsat	8th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. ,Kolhapur	15 days on deputation.	
10	Smt. V.V.Giram	9th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. ,Kolhapur	Rajarampuri Police Station & Employess Insurance Act Cases.	

11	Shri. G.D. Wantaram	10th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. ,Kolhapur	Shiroli M.I.D.C. Police Station and Weight & Measurement Act.
12	Shri. A.A. Vyas	11th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C., Kolhapur	N.I. Act Cases.
13	Smt. S.M. Pawar	12th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. , Kolhapur	Prohibition & Excise Cases & D. V. Act Cases.
14	Smt. L.A. Kale	13th Jt. Judicial Magistrate F.C. , Kolhapur	Gandhinagar Police Station& Gokulshirgaon Police Station.

This order shall effect from 01.11.2023.

DISTRICT & SESSIONS COURT } (K.B.AGRAWAL)

KOLHAPUR } PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE

DATE- 31/10/2023. } KOLHAPUR