	Police Station
Police Station	Court
ADAPUR	Sri Shivam Singh, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul
BANJARIA	Sri Devesh Mishra, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM
CHAKIA	Sri Nivash Sharma, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM
CHHAURADANO	Sri Shivam Singh, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul
CHATAUNI	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
CHIRAIYA	Sri Vineet kumar Singh, J.M.1st Class Cum A.M.Sikrahana at Dhaka
DARAPA	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
DHAKA	Sri Rajesh Branwal S.D.J.M,Sikrahana at Dhaka
DUMARIA GHAT	Sri Nivash Sharma, JM រ្ st Class-Cum-AM Ms. Alka Pandey, JM 1 Class-Cum-AM
PHENHARA	
GHORASAHAN	Sri Vivek kumar Mishra,A.C.J.M-3, Sikrahana at Dhaka
GOBINDGANJ	Sr Prasenjeet Singh, A.C.J.M-1
HARPUR	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
HARSIDHI	Ms. Sumita Ranjan, JM 1 st Class
JAMUNIYA	Sri Vivek kumar Mishra, A.C.J.M-3, Sikrahana at Dhaka
JHAROKHAR JEETNA	Sri Vivek kumar Mishra,A.C.J.M-3, Sikrahana at Dhaka Sri Vivek kumar Mishra,A.C.J.M-3, Sikrahana at Dhaka
KALAYANPUR	Sri Avinash Kumar, Sub-Judge 12-Cum-A.C.J.M
KESARIA	st
	Sri Anurag Verma, JM 1 Class-Cum-AM
KOTWA	Sri Gaurav Singh,JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM
KUNDWA CHAINPUR	Sri Vineet kumar Singh, J.M.1st Class Cum A.M.Sikrahana at Dhaka
LAKHAURA	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M Ms. Manjeeta Kumari, JM st Class
MADHUBAN	
MEHSI	Miss Archanan Kumari, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM
MAHUAWA	Sri Shivam Singh, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul
MALAHI	Ms. Sumita Ranjan, JM 1 st Class
MOTHIHARI TOWN/NAGAR	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
MOTIHARI MUFFASSIL	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
NAKARDEI	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
PAHARPUR	Ms.Garima Rani,Sub-Judge-9-Cum-A.C.J.M
PAKRI DAYAL	Sri.Rahul Ranjan, Sub-Judge-8-Cum-A.C.J.M
PALANWA	Ms. Neha Nayyar, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM, Raxaul (Incharge)
PATAHI	Ms. Alka Pandey, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
PIPRA	Ms. Swati Suman, SDJM,Sadar
PIPRA KOTHI	Ms. Shambhavi Vats,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
RAJEPUR	Sri Anurag Verma, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
RAM GARHWA RAXAUL	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
SANGRAMPUR SHIKAR GANJ	Sri Taushiful Haque Ansari,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM Sri Vivek kumar Upadhyay,Munsif-Cum-A.M.Sikrahana at
	Dhaka Ms. Kumari Rinku, JM Class-1
SUGAULI	
TURKOLIA Motihari Mahila Thana	Sri Rishi Kumar, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
Motihari Manila Thana Motihari SC/ST Thana	Ms. Swati Suman, SDJM,Sadar Sri Dushyant Kumar, Special Court under SC/ST Act
ECONOMIC OFFENCE	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
MOTIHARI CYBER	Sri Nasim Nazar,A.C.J.M-4
RAGHUNATHPUR	Ms. Ilyana Aishwarya Kiran, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
ARERAJ	Ms.Shaila Shukla, Sub-Judge-5-Cum-A.C.J.M
BHELAHI	Ms. Neha Nayyar, JM 1 Class-Cum-AM, Raxaul (Incharge)
JAIBAJRANG	Miss Archanan Kumari, IM 1st Class-Cum-AM
BHOPATPUR	Sri Anish Kumar Prabhat, JM 1 Class-Cum-AM
BIJDHARI	Ms.Kumari Rinku, JM Class-1
HARAIYA	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
PURVI CHAMPARAN TRAFFIC	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
Pachpakari	Sri Vivek kumar Upadhyay,Munsif-Cum-A.M.Sikrahana at Dhaka
Garhaiya Bazar	Ms. Manjeeta Kumari, JM Class-1