Police Station	
Police Station	Court
ADAPUR	Sri Shivam Singh, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul
BANJARIA	Sri Devesh Mishra, JM 1 <sup>St</sup> Class-Cum-AM
СНАКІА	Sri Nivash Sharma, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-Cum-AM
CHHAURADANO	Sri Shivam Singh, JM 1 <sup>St</sup> Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul
CHATAUNI	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
CHIRAIYA	Sri Vineet kumar Singh, J.M.1st Class Cum A.M.Sikrahana at Dhaka
DARAPA	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
DHAKA	Sri Rajesh Branwal S.D.J.M,Sikrahana at Dhaka
DUMARIA GHAT	Sri Nivash Sharma, JM 1 <sup>SL</sup> Class-Cum-AM
PHENHARA	Ms. Alka Pandey, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-Cum-AM
GHORASAHAN	Sri Vivek kumar Mishra,A.C.J.M-3, Sikrahana at Dhaka
GOBINDGANJ	Sri Ranjan Kumar, A.C.J.M
HARPUR	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
HARSIDHI	Ms. Sumita Ranjan, JM 1 <sup>St</sup> Class
JAMUNIYA	Sri Vivek kumar Mishra,A.C.J.M-3, Sikrahana at Dhaka
JHAROKHAR	Sri Vivek kumar Mishra,A.C.J.M-3, Sikrahana at Dhaka
JEETNA	Sri Vivek kumar Mishra,A.C.J.M-3, Sikrahana at Dhaka
KALAYANPUR	Sri Ashish Kumar Mani, Sub-Judge 12-Cum-A.C.J.M
KESARIA	Sri Anurag Verma, JM 1 Class-Cum-AM
KOTWA	Sri Gaurav Singh,JM 1 <sup>SL</sup> Class-Cum-AM
KUNDWA CHAINPUR	Sri Vineet kumar Singh, J.M.1st Class Cum A.M.Sikrahana at Dhaka
LAKHAURA	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
MADHUBAN	Ms. Manjeeta Kumari, JM 1 <sup>SE</sup> Class
MEHSI	Miss Archanan Kumari, JM 1 Class-Cum-AM
	Sri Shivam Singh, JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul
MAHUAWA	Ms. Sumita Ranjan, JM 1
MOTHIARI TOWN/NAGAR	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
MOTIHARI MUFFASSIL	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 <sup>st</sup> Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
NAKARDEI	
PAHARPUR	Ms. Richa Ranjan, Sub-Judge-9-Cum-A.C.J.M
PAKRI DAYAL	Sri Hemant Kumar,Sub-Judge-8-Cum-A.C.J.M
PALANWA	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 <sup>St</sup> Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
PATAHI	Ms. Alka Pandey, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
PIPRA	Ms. Swati Suman, SDJM,Sadar
PIPRA KOTHI	Ms. Shambhavi Vats,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
RAJEPUR	Sri Anurag Verma, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
RAM GARHWA	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
RAXAUL	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
SANGRAMPUR	Sri Taushiful Haque Ansari,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
SHIKAR GANJ	Sri Vivek kumar Upadhyay,Munsif-Cum-A.M.Sikrahana at Dhaka
SUGAULI	Ms. Shikha Sharma, JM 1 <sup>St</sup> Class
TURKOLIA	Sri Rishi Kumar, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
Motihari Mahila Thana	Ms. Swati Suman, SDJM,Sadar
Motihari SC/ST Thana	Sri Dushyant Kumar, Special Court under SC/ST Act
	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
MOTIHARI CYBER	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
RAGHUNATHPUR	Ms. Ilyana Aishwarya Kiran, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
ARERAJ	Miss Chandani Gupta,Sub-Judge-5-Cum-A.C.J.M
BHELAHI	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 <sup>St</sup> Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
JAIBAJRANG	Miss Archanan Kumari, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
BHOPATPUR	Sri Anish Kumar Prabhat, JM 1 <sup>St</sup> Class-Cum-AM
BIJDHARI	Ms. Shikha Sharma, JM 1 <sup>ST</sup> Class
HARAIYA	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
PURVI CHAMPARAN TRAFFIC	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
Pachpakari	Sri Vivek kumar Upadhyay, Munsif-Cum-A.M.Sikrahana at Dhaka