Police Station	
Police Station	Court
ADAPUR	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
BANJARIA	Sri Devesh Mishra, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
CHAKIA	Sri Nivash Sharma, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
CHHAURADANO	Sri Shivam Singh, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul
CHAITAUNI	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
CHIRAIYA	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
DARAPA	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
DHAKA	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
DUMARIA GHAT	Sri Nivash Sharma, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM
PHENHARA	Ms. Alka Pandey, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM
GHORASAHAN	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
GOBINDGANJ	Sri Ranjan Kumar, A.C.J.M
HARPUR	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
HARSIDHI	Ms. Sumita Ranjan, JM 1 st Class
JAMUNIYA	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
JHAROKHAR	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari, C. J. M
JEETNA KALAYANPUR	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M Sri Ashish Kumar Mani, Sub-Judge 12-Cum-A.C.J.M
KESARIA	Sri Anurag Verma, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
KOTWA	Sri Gaurav Singh,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
KUNDWA CHAINPUR	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
LAKHAURA	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
MADHUBAN	Ms. Manjeeta Kumari, JM 1 st Class
MEHSI	Miss Archanan Kumari, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM
MAHUAWA	Sri Shivam Singh, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul
MALAHI	Ms. Sumita Ranjan, JM 1 st Class
MOTHIHARI TOWN/NAGAR	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
MOTIHARI MUFFASSIL	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
NAKARDEI	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
PAHARPUR	Ms. Richa Ranjan, Sub-Judge-9-Cum-A.C.J.M
PAKRI DAYAL	Sri Hemant Kumar, Sub-Judge-8-Cum-A.C.J.M
PALANWA	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
PATAHI	Ms. Alka Pandey, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
PIPRA	Ms. Swati Suman, SDJM,Sadar
PIPRA KOTHI	Ms. Shambhavi Vats,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
RAJEPUR	Sri Anurag Verma, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
RAM GARHWA	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
RAXAUL	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
SANGRAMPUR	Sri Taushiful Haque Ansari,JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
SHIKAR GANJ	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
SUGAULI	Ms. Shikha Sharma, JM 1 st Class
TENHARA	Sri Ashish Kumar Mani, Sub-Judge 12-Cum-A.C.J.M
TURKOLIA	Sri Rishi Kumar, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
Motihari Mahila Thana	Ms. Swati Suman, SDJM,Sadar
Motihari SC/ST Thana	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
ECONOMIC OFFENCE	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
MOTIHARI CYBER	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M
RAGHUNATHPUR	Ms. Ilyana Aishwarya Kiran, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
ARERAJ	Miss Chandani Gupta,Sub-Judge-5-Cum-A.C.J.M
BHELAHI	Ms. Neha Nayyar,JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM,Raxaul (Incharge)
JAIBAJRANG	Miss Archanan Kumari, JM 1st Class-Cum-AM
BHOPATPUR	Sri Anish Kumar Prabhat, JM 1 st Class-Cum-AM
BIJDHARI	Ms. Shikha Sharma, JM 1 st Class
HARAIYA	Sri Mukesh Kumar, S.D.J.M, Raxaul
PURVI CHAMPARAN TRAFFIC	Sri Punit Kumar Tiwari,C.J.M