POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officers	Designation	Police Station Alloted
1.	Smt. Seema Bhartiya	ADJ,Exclusive Special Excise Court-I	Town,Muffasil,SC/ST, Mahila, Sugauli, Chhatauni,Turkaulia, Banjariya,Raghunathpur, Kotwa,Pipra Kothi,Govindganj,Areraj,Malahi, Harshidhi,Paharpur,Sangrampur, and Chiraya
2.	Sri Rakesh Kumar	ADJ,ExclusiveSpecialEx ciseCourt-II	Railway Raxaul,Adapur,Harpur, Nakardei,Darpa,Palanwa,Chhauradano , Mahuawa,Excise (Official Complaint) Police Station Motihari.
3.	Sri Brajesh Kumar	ADJ,ExclusiveSpecialEx ciseCourt-III	Dhaka,Ghorasahan,Jhorakhar,Jitna, Sikarganj,Kundwa,Chainpur,Chakia, Mehasi,Kalyanpur,Kesaria, Dumariyaghat,Pipra,Pakaridayal, Madhuban,Patahi,Fenhara,Rajepur ,Raxaul and Ramgarhwa
4.	Sri Raja Ram Santosh Kumar	ADJ-6,POCSOCOURT-1	TOWN P.S. MOTIHARI, MUFFASSIL,LAKHURA, MOTIHARI MAHILA,SUGAULI,CHH ATAUNI,TURKAULIYA,BANJARIYA,RAG HUNATHPUR,KOTWA, PIPRA KOTHI,GOVINDGANJ,ARERAJ, MALAHI,HARSIDHI,PAHARPUR, SANGRAMPUR,DHAKA,CHIRAYA, GHORASAHAN,JITNA, KUNDWACHAINPUR,SIKARGANJ
5.	Sri Awdesh Kumar	ADJ-7,POCSOCOURT-2	CHAKIA,MEHSI,KALYANPUR,KES ARIYA,DUMARIYAGHAT,PIPRA, PAKARIDAYAL,MADHUBAN,PATAHI, PHENHARA,RAJEPUR,RAXAUL,RAM GHRWA, ADAPUR, HARPUR, NAKARDAI, DARPA
6.	Ms. Seema Kumari	Sub-Judge-Cum- A.C.J.M- Cum-A.S.J-II	Town, Muffasil, Chhatauni
7.	Sri Lakshmi Narayan Tripathi	Sub-Judge-Cum-A.CJ.M- Cum-A.S.J-I	Govindganj
8.	Ms. Divya Shekhar	Sub-Judge-8-Cum- A.C.J.M	Pakridayal
9.	Smt. Meena Kumari	Sub-Judge-10-Cum- A.C.J.M	Kotwa
10.	Sri Manish Kumar Upadhyay	Sub-Judge-11-Cum- A.C.J.M	Paharpur
11.	Sri Pankaj Kumar Tiwari	Sub-Judge-4-Cum- A.C.J.M	Kalyanpur

POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

12.	Sri Ranjan Kumar	Sub-Judge-6-Cum- A.C.J.M	Turkaulia
13.	Ms. Richa Ranjan	S.D.J.M, Sadar	Mahila, Pipra
14.	Sri Rajesh Barnwal	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Piprakothi
15.	Sri Mukesh Kumar	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Patahi
16.	Ms. Swati Suman	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Chakia
17.	Miss Nidhi Navneet	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Harsidhi
18.	Miss Nandini Suman	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Kesariya
19.	Sri Sudhanshu Shekhar	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Sugauli
20.	Miss Archana Kumari	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Mehasi
21.	Ms. Alka Pandy	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Fenhara
22.	Sri Srinivas Sharma	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Dumariyaghat
23.	Sri Anurag Verma	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Rajepur
24.	Ms. Priyansvi Singh	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Madhuban
25.	Sri Ajayendra Kumar	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Sangrampur
	Sub-E	Divisional Court Ra	xaul at Motihari
26.	Sri Rajesh Kumar Dubey	S.D.J.M ,Raxaul	Raxaul,Ramghrwa,Harayia(OP)
27.	Sri Ashish Kumar Mani	J.M 1st Class-Cum-Munsif	Aadapur, Harpur(OP),Darpa,Narkatiya(OP)
28.	Sri Shivam Singh	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Chhauradano
29.	Ms. Neha Nayar	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Palanwa
	Sub-D	ivisional Court Sik	rahana at Dhaka
30.	Sri Mahesh Shukla	Sub-Judge-3-Cum-A.C.J.M	Jamuniya,Jharokhar,Jitna,Gh orasahan
31.	Sri Vineet Kumar Singh	J.M 1st Class-Cum-A.M	Chiraiya, Kundwachainpur