Approved Wait List for the post of Peon/Hamal District Court, Nagpur

Sr.No	Application No	Name of Candidate
1	BHCDC0108051	RUTVIK RAJENDRA PANDAV
2	BHCDC0049214	KULDIP MOHAN BHAISARE
3	BHCDC0350840	ANUP PRAKASH SOMKUWAR
4	BHCDC0360632	SWAPNIL ANANDRAO NIMBHORKAR
5	BHCDC0289882	RAJKUMAR ASHOK DHOBRE
6	BHCDC0079385	SACHIN SUBHASHRAO PAWAR
7	BHCDC0242413	PRASENJEET BHAURAO MESHRAM
8	BHCDC0030326	RAKESH ASHOK KHOBRAGADE
9	BHCDC0320915	NIKHIL JIVAN MESHRAM

Note: The above wait list would be vaild only for the period of 02 years from the date of notification.

sd/-

Date: 05.09.2024

(M.V. Deshpande)

Nagpur.

I/C Principal District and Sessions Judge and Chairman of Selection Committee Nagpur.