LAW OFFICERS - THE NILGIRIS DISTRICT

LAW OFFICERS - THE NILGIRIS DISTRICT		
Sl. No.	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE LAW OFFICER AND POST
1.	DISTRICT AND SESSIONS COURT, UDHAGAMANDALAM.	1) THIRU.G.ANANDAN,
		PUBLIC PROSECUTOR
		2) THIRU.S.BABU,
		GOVERNMENT PLEADER
		3) THIRU.C.SASIKUMAR,
		SPECIAL GOVERNMENT
		PLEADER (FOREST)
		4) THIRU.T.S.MUHAMATH,
		SPECIAL PUBLIC PROSECUTOR
		(HUMAN RIGHTS)
2.	FAST TRACK MAGALIR NEETHIMANDRAM (FTMC),	THIRU.P.SENTHIL KUMAR,
	UDHAGAMANDALAM.	SPECIAL PUBLIC PROSECUTOR
		THIRU.S.K.SELVARAJ,
3.	SUB COURT, UDHAGAMANDALAM.	ADDITIONAL GOVERNMENT
		PLEADER /ADDITIONAL PUBLIC PROSECUTOR
4.	SUB COURT, COONOOR.	THIRU.B.MOHAMMED IMAM,
		ADDITIONAL GOVERNMENT PLEADER CUM ADDITIONAL
		PUBLIC PROSECUTOR
5.	SUB COURT, GUDALUR.	THIRU.P.MURUGAN,
		ADDITIONAL GOVERNMENT
		PLEADER CUM ADDITIONAL
		PUBLIC PROSECUTOR