Police Station Wise Magistrate

LIST OF POLICE STATIONS IN CUDDALORE

DISTRICT WITH JURISDICTION

CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, CUDDALORE

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	ECONOMIC OFFENCES WING-II POLICE STATION, CUDDALORE		
2	CBCID, POLICE STATION, CUDDALORE		
3	ALL CASES OF SPECIAL ACTS EXCLUSIVELY TRIABLE BY CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE IN ENTIRE CUDDALORE DISTRICT	CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, CUDDALORE	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE
4	CASES UNDER PREVENTION OF CORRUPTION ACT AS SPECIAL JUDGE		

JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.I, CUDDALORE.

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	NELLIKKUPPAM		
2	THOOKKANAMPAKKAM	JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.I, CUDDALORE.	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE
3	NADUVEERAPATTU		

4	TO TRY ALL RAILWAY PROPERTY (UNLAWFUL POSSESSION) ACT ON ENTIRE CUDDALORE DISTRICT
5	TO TRY THE CASES UNDER ESSESTIAL COMMODITIES ACT 1955 ON ENTIRE CUDDALORE DISTRICT
6	CCIW CASES ALLOTTED JURISDICTION BY THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT, MADRAS.
7	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS

JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.II, CUDDALORE.

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	CUDDALORE O.T		
2	CUDDALORE N.T		
3	CUDDALORE PORT	JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.II, CUDDALORE.	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE
4	REDDICHAVADY		
5	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS		

 $\underline{JUDICIAL\ MAGISTATE\ NO.III,\ CUDDALORE.}$

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	THIRUPPADIRIPPULIYUR		
2	KULLANCHAVADY		
3	KURINJIPADY	JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.III,	
4	VADALUR	CUDDALORE.	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE
5	DEVANAMPATTINAM		
6	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS		

JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.I, CHIDAMBARAM

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	ANNAMALAI NAGAR		
2	SETHIYATHOPE		
3	KILLAI	JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.I,	
4	MARUDUR	CHIDAMBARAM	CUDDALORE/CHIDAMBARAM
5	CHIDAMBARAM RAILWAY POLICE		
6	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS		

JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.II, CHIDAMBARAM

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	CHIDAMBARAM TOWN POLICE STATION	JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.II,	CUDDALORE/CHIDAMBARAM
2	CHIDAMBARAM TALUK POLICE STATION	CHIDAMBARAM	CODDALORE/CHIDAINBARAIN

3	ORATHUR
4	KUMARATCHI
5	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE NO.I, PANRUTI

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	PANRUTI		
2	MUTHANDIKUPPAM	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE NO.I, PANRUTI	CUDDALORE/PANRUTI
3	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS		

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE NO.II, PANRUTI

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	PUDUPETTAI		
2	KADAMPULIYUR		
3	CCIW CASES ALLOTTED JURISDICTION BY THE HONBLE HIGH COURT, MADRAS	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE NO.II, PANRUTI	CUDDALORE/PANRUTI
4	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS		

JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.I, VRIDHACHALAM

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka

1	VIRDHACHALAM		
2	VEPPUR]	
3	SIRUPAKKAM	JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.I, VRIDHACHALAM	CUDDALORE/VRIDHACHALAM
4	VRIDHACHALAM RAILWAY POLICE	, And in the last state of the	
5	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS	SISTATE NO.II, VRIDHACHALAM	
JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.II, VRIDHACHALAM			
S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	SRIMUSHNAM		CUDDALORE/VRIDHACHALAM
2	KAMMAPURAM]	
3	MANGALAMPETTAI	HIDICIAI MACISTATE NO II	
4	KARUVEPPILANKURICHI	JUDICIAL MAGISTATE NO.II, VRIDHACHALAM	
5	ALADI		
6	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS]	
DISTRICT MINISTERINA HIDIGIAL MACISTRATE COLUMN DODTONOVO			

	DISTRICT MUNSIF-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, PORTONOVO				
S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka		
1	PORTONOVO				
2	BHUVANAGIRI	DISTRICT MUNSIF-CUM-JUDICIAL			
3	PUDUCHATHIRAM	MAGISTRATE COURT, PORTONOVO	CUDDALORE/CHIDAMBARAM		
4	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS				

$\underline{\textbf{DISTRICT MUNSIF-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, NEYVELI}}$

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	NEYVELI TOWNSHIP		
2	NEYVELI THERMAL	DISTRICT MUNSIF-CUM-JUDICIAL	CUDDALORE/DANBUTI
3	NEYVELI MANDARAKUPPAM	MAGISTRATE COURT, NEYVELI	CUDDALORE/PANRUTI
4	OOMANGALAM		

5	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS		
---	---	--	--

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, TITTAGUDI

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	PENNADAM		
2	THITTAKKUDI		
3	THOLUDUR (RAMANATHAM)	JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, THITTAKKUDI	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE
4	AVINANKUDI		
5	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS		

	DISTRICT MUNSIF-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, KATTUMANNARKOIL			
S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka	
1	KATTUMANNARKOIL	DISTRICT MUNSIF-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, KATTUMANNARKOIL	CUDDALORE/KATTUMANNARKOIL	
2	PUTHUR			
3	CHOZHATHARAM			
4	ALL WOMEN POLICE STATIONS IN THE ABOVE STATIONS			

DISTRICT MUNSIF-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, KURINJIPADI

S.NO	POLICE STATION	JURISDICTION	DISTRICT/TALUKA
1	KURINJIPADI	DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT KURINJIPADI	CUDDALORE/KURINJIPAD
2	VADALUR	DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT KURINJIPADI	CUDDALORE/KURINJIPAD
3	KULLANCHAVADI	DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT KURINJIPADI	CUDDALORE/KURINJIPAD
4	ALL WOMAN POLICE STATION NEYVELI	DISTRICT MUNSIF CUM JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT KURINJIPADI	CUDDALORE/KURINJIPAD
	<u> </u>		<u> </u>

|--|

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS COURT, CUDDALORE

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
1	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN CUDDALORE DISTRICT	PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS COURT, CUDDALORE I - ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS COURT, CUDDALORE	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE

$\underline{\text{II - ADDITIONAL DISTRICT \& SESSIONS COURT, CUDDALORE @ CHIDAMBARAM}}$

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
2	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN CUDDALORE DISTRICT	II - ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS COURT, CUDDALORE @ CHIDAMBARAM	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE

III - ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS COURT, CUDDALORE @ VRIDHACHALAM

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
3	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN CUDDALORE DISTRICT	III - ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS COURT, CUDDALORE @ VRIDHACHALAM	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE

MAHILA COURT, CUDDALORE

	S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
	4	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN CUDDALORE DISTRICT	MAHILA COURT, CUDDALORE	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE
Ī				

PRINCIPAL AND ADDITIONAL SUB COURT, VRIDHACHALAM

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
5	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN VRIDHACHALAM TALUK	PRINCIPAL AND ADDITIONAL SUB COURT, VRIDHACHALAM	CUDDALORE/VRIDHACHALAM

SUB COURT, CHIDAMBARAM

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
6	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN CHIDAMBARAM TALUK	SUB COURT, CHIDAMBARAM	CUDDALORE/CHIDAMBARAM

SUB COURT, CUDDALAORE

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
7	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN CUDDALORE TALUK	SUB COURT, CUDDALAORE	CUDDALORE/CUDDALORE

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
8	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN PANRUTI TALUK	SUB COURT, PANRUTI	CUDDALORE/PANRUTI

SUB COURT, PANRUTI

SUB COURT, NEYVELI

S.No	Police Station	Jurisdiction	District / Taluka
9	ALL POLICE STATIONS IN PANRUTI AND VRIDHACHALAM TALUK	SUB COURT, NEYVELI	CUDDALORE/PANRUTI