Sl. No.	Name of the Court	Police Station Name
1	Principal District Court, Thanjavur	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction in Thanjavur District.
2	I Additional District Court (PCR), Thanjavur.	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction of in Thanjavur ,Thiruvarur, District, Nagapattinam District.
3	II Additonal District Court, Thanjavur	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction of in Thanjavur District.
4	III Additonal District Court, Thanjavur @Pattukkottai	All the Police Stations lying in the in Thanjavur District.
		All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction of in Thanjavur District.
		All Police Station lying in Tiruvarur District in respect of NDPS Act Cases
5	Additional District Court,Special Judge under EC Act cases, Thanjavur	All Police Station lying in Nagapattinum District in respect of NDPS Act Cases
		All Police Station lying in Cuddalore District in respect of NDPS Act Cases
		All Police Station lying in Villupuram District in respect of NDPS Act Cases
6	Mahalir Needhimandram, (Fast Track Mahila Court), Thanjavur.	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction in Thanjavur District.
		Vigilance and Anti corruption Unit, Police Station, Thanjavur
7		All cases instituted by the Inspector of Factories under Factories Act/Rules except those of petty offenses
	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court,	All cases instituted by the Inspectors of Labour
	Thanjavur at Kumbakonam.	All cases instituted by the Drug Inspector All cases relating to the offenses which are triable by the Chief Judicial Magistrate alone
		Cases U/S.125 and 128 Cr.P.C. Arising in the Kumbakonam.

		Economics Offenses Wing, Thanjavur District
8	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Kumbakonam	C.B.C.I.D. Idol wing Police Station , Thanjavur District
		C.B.C.I.D. Idol wing Police Station , Tiruvarur District
		C.B.C.I.D. Idol wing Police Station , Nagapattinam District
9	Principal Sub Court, Thanjavur	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction of Judicial Magsitrate NO.I, Thanjavur, Judicial Magistrate No.II, Thanjavur, Judicial Magistrate No.III, Thanjavur Landgrabbing Court, Judicial Magistrate (FTC) and the Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvaiyaru in Thanjavur District.
10	Additional Sub Court, Thanjavur	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction of Judicial Magsitrate No.I, Thanjavur, Judicial Magistrate No.II, Thanjavur, Judicial Magistrate No.III, Thanjavur Landgrabbing Court, Judicial Magistrate (FTC) and the Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvaiyaru in Thanjavur District.
		Thanjavur East Police Station
		Thanjavur West Police Station
		Thanjavur South Police Station
		All women Police Station, Thanjavur.
11	Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Thanjavur	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Thanjavur
		Railway Protection Force, Thanjavur / Kumbakonam/Thiruvarur. (a) C.C.I.W.C.I.D. Thanjavur
		(b) Railway protection Force, Thanjavur / Kumbakonam / Tiruvarur

		Thanjavur Taluk Police Station
12	Judicial Magistrate Court No.II, Thanjavur	Thanjavur Tamil University Police Station Thanjavur Medical College Police Station
	Thaifur ai	
		Kallaperambur Police Station

		Vallam Police Station
		All women Police Station, Thanjavur.
		(a) C.C.I.W.C.I.D. Thanjavur
		(b)C.B.C.I.D, Thanjavur
		(c) D.C.B, Thanjavur
		(d) C.B.C.I.D (VC) Tiruchy
		(Sl.No.7(a) to 7(d) with in the areas said in S.Nos. 1 to 5 Police Stations)
		Ayyampettai Police Station
		Melatur Police Station
		Sengipatti Police Station
13	Judicial Magistrate Court No.III, Thanjavur	Traffic Investigation, Thanjavur
		P.E.W, Thanjavur (Sengipatti P.S.)
		P.E.W., Kumbakonam (Ayyanpettai Melattur P.S.)
		All Women Police Station, Thiruvaiyaru, Papanasam (Sengipatti, Ayyampettai, Melattur P.S limits)
14	Special Court For Railways.	Railway Out Police Station
		R.P.F, Thanjavur (Petty offenses only)

15	Judicial Magistrate Court (FTC) Thanjavaur	All the Police station lying in JM I ,JM II ,JM III of NI ACT Cases.
16	Special Court for Landgrabbing Court Thanjavaur,	All the Police Station lying in Thanjavur ,Thiruvarur, District, Nagapattinam District. Respect of offences relating to Landgrabbing.
17	Principal Sub Court, Kumbakonam	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction of Judicial Magistrate, Kumbakonam, II Additional District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Kumbakonam and the District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Papanasam.

18	Additional Sub Court, Kumbakonam.	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction of Judicial Magistrate, Kumbakonam, II Additional District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Kumbakonam and the District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Papanasam.
19	Sub Court, Pattukkottai	All the Police Stations lying in the jurisdiction of Judicial Magistrate, Pattukkottai and the District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Orathanadu.
		Kumbakonam East Police Station
		Kumbakonam West Police Station
		Kumbakonam Taluk Police Station
		Natchiyarkoil Police Station
		Patteeswaram Police Station
	Judicial Magistrate Court, Kumbakonam.	Swamimalai Police Station
		Kumbakonam Traffic Investigation Wing Police Station
20		Kumbakonam Traffic Regularisation Police Station.
		Forest Range Office, Kumbakonam
		Regional Deputy Director (Wild Life Prevention)
		All Women Police Station, Kumbakonam
		P.E.W, Kumbakonam.
		(a) C.C.I.W.C.I.D. Thanjavur
		(b)C.B.C.I.D, Thanjavur
		(c) D.C.B, Thanjavur
		(d) C.B.C.I.D (VC) Tiruchy
	II Additional District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Kumbakonam.	Thirupanandal Police Station
21		Thiruvidaimarudur Police Station
		Thiruneelakudi Police Station

		Pandanallur Police Station
		P.E.W, Kumbakonam.
		All Women Police Station, Kumbakonam
		(a) C.C.I.W.C.I.D. Thanjavur
		(b)C.B.C.I.D, Thanjavur
		(c) D.C.B, Thanjavur
		(d) C.B.C.I.D (VC) Tiruchy
		Papanasam Police Station
		Kabisthalam Police Station
		Ammapet Police Station
22	District Munsif cum Judicial	All Women Police Station, Papanasam
	Magistrate Court, Papanasam.	(a) C.C.I.W.C.I.D. Thanjavur
		(b)C.B.C.I.D, Thanjavur
		(c) D.C.B, Thanjavur
		(d) C.B.C.I.D (VC) Tiruchy
		Thiruvaiyaru Police Station
23		Thirukattupalli Police Station
	Judicial Magistrate Court,	Naducauvery Police Station
	Thiruvaiyaru	Thogur Police Station
		Maruvoor Police Station
		Budalur Police Station

		All women Police Station, Thiruvaiyaru,
		(a)C.B.C.I.D, Thanjavur
		(b)D.C.B, Thanjavur
		(c) C.C.I.W.C.I.D. Thanjavur
		(d) C.B.C.I.D (VC) Tiruchy
		(Sl.No.8(a) to 8(d) with in the areas said in S.Nos. 1 to 6 Police Stations)
		Pattukkottai Police Station
		Madukkur Police Station
		Adirampattinam Police Station
		Vattathikottai Police Station
		Peravurani Police Station
		Sethubavachatram Police station
24	Judicial Magistrate Court, Pattukkottai.	Thiruchitrambalam Police Station
		All Women Police Station, Pattukkottai.
		P.E.W. Pattukkottai.
		(a) C.C.I.W.C.I.D. Thanjavur
		(b)C.B.C.I.D, Thanjavur
		(c) D.C.B, Thanjavur
		(d) C.B.C.I.D (VC) Tiruchy
	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Orathanadu.	Orathanadu Police Station
25		Papanadu Police Station
		Thiruvonam police Station

P.E.W. Pattukkottai.
All Women Police Station, Pattukkottai.
(a) C.C.I.W.C.I.D. Thanjavur
(b)C.B.C.I.D, Thanjavur
(c) D.C.B, Thanjavur
(d) C.B.C.I.D (VC) Tiruchy