## OFFICE ORDER NO. 12 /2023

Pursuant to the directions of His Honour The Principal Judge Shri. A.Subramaniam, assignment of Anticipatory Bail Applications and Bail Applications arising out of the local limits of jurisdiction of the Police Stations of Zone-I to Zone-XI and Special Crime Branches, Women Atrocity & POCSO would be with the following Courts with effect from Wednesday 01.11.2023 to 30.11.2023, until further orders.

Zone No.	Name of the H.H.J	C.R. No
Zone-I	H.H.J. Dr.Shri.S.D.Tawshikar	10
Zone-II-A	H.H.J.Shri.N.P.Tribhuwan	23
Zone-II-B	H.H.J.Shri.R.S.Sasane	30
Zone-III	H.H.J.Shri.R.R.Pathare	56
Zone-IV	H.H.J. Dr.A.A.Joglekar	37
Zone-V	H.H.J.Shri.S.B.Pawar	58
Zone-VI-A	H.H.J. Shri.A.S.Salgar	24
Zone-VI-B	H.H.J. Shri.A.A.Kulkarni	22
Zone-VII	H.H.J. Shri.S.M.Tapkire	60
Zone-VIII	H.H.J. Shri.V.M.Sundale	27
Zone-IX & X	H.H.J. Shri. S.N.Patil	. 17
Zone-XI	H.H.J. Shri.S.B.Joshi	07
Women Atrocity Zone - I to IV	H.H.J. Smt. A.B.Sharma	39
Women Atrocity Zone- V to X	H.H.J. Smt.P.P.Bankar	41
POCSO Zone I, II-A & II-B	H.H.J. Smt.M.M.Deshpande	18
POCSO Zone III & VIII	H.H.J. Smt.A.U.Kadam	28
POCSO Zone IV	H.H.J. Smt.R.K.Kshirsagar	33
POCSO Zone V	H.H.J. Smt.C.V.Patil	34
POCSO Zone VI-A & VI-B	H.H.J. Smt. S.C.Jadhav	35
POCSO Zone VII & IX	one VII & IX H.H.J. Smt. K.K.Patil	

The list of Police Station coming under Zone-I to Zone-XI an Special Crime Branches is enclosed herewith for your kind information.

Dated this 30th day of October, 2023.

30/10/2023 I (Registrar (S) City Sessions Court Gr. Bombay

Copy to:

1. His Honour The Principal Judge Shri. A. Subramaniam (C.R.No.19)

2. All Hon'ble Judges of City Sessions Court.

3. All Class-I & II Officers of City Civil & Sessions Court, Gr. Bombay.

4. Appellate Department & ABA Section, Sessions Department.

5. The Public Prosecutor, City Sessions Court, Gr. Bombay.

6. President, Bar Association, City Civil Court, Gr. Bombay.

7. Concerned Police Stations and Special Crime Branches.

Encl.: as above.

Note: 1. All the successive applications in the same C.R. will be placed before the respective Hon'ble Judges who has earlier entertained their application (if working presently at this station) committal of case, on committal assigned Court to handle all Bail applications and Anticipatory Bail Applications.

2.Bail Application which are decided of earlier accused in same C.R.shall be decided by the earlier assignment by the Learned

Judicial Officer who passed the orders.

3. The matter that are posted for order will be deal with earlier assignment.

4. The Bail Application in C.R.no. were the same C.R.has not been considered by the Learned Judicial Officer be transferred to the new assignment by preparing list and forwarding the same to Registrar Sessions.

## OFFICE ORDER NO. /2023

List of Police Station (Zone Wise ) for ABA & BA Filing					
(C.R.No. 10)	(CR.No.58)	(C.R.No.17)	Women Atrocity		
Zone-I	Zone -V	Zone -IX			
Colaba	Shivaji Park	Bandra	C.R.No. 39		
Cuffe Parade	Mahim	Khar	Zone I to IV		
Marine Drive	Shahu Nagar	Santacruz	C.R.No. 41		
Azad Maidan	Kurla	Chembur	Zone -V to X		
M.R.A. Marg	Dharavi	Nehru Nagar			
Dongri	Vinoba Bhave	Trema Tragai			
Sir J.J.Marg	Dadar	Zone -X			
on s.s.ividig	Dadai	DCB CID & ATS			
(C D No 22)		CB Control			
(C.R.No.23)		CB Control			
Zone -II-A	(C.R.No.24)	(CR.No. 7)	POCSO		
Pydhonie	Zone -VI-A	Zone XI	C.R.No.18		
L.T.Marg	Trombay	Kanjur Marg	Zone I, II-A & II-B		
V.P.Road	R.C.F	All EOW Unit and	C.R.No.28		
D.B.Marg	Deonar	MPID	Zone III & VIII		
Gamdevi	Chunabhatti	- TALLE	C.R.No.33		
	Citaliaonatti		Zone IV		
(C.R.No.30)	(C.R.No.22)		C.R.No.34		
Zone-II-B	Zone -VI-B		Zone V		
Malbar Hill			C.R.No.35		
Wadala	Shivaji Nagar				
Sewree	Tilak Nagar		Zone VI-A & VI-B		
Yellow Gate	Mankhurd		C.R.No.36		
Versova Sagri &	Govandi		Zone VII & IX		
Anti Extortion Cell,					
Crime Branch Unit &	(C.R.No.60)				
	Zone VII				
DCB CID Unit-I to	Ghatkopar				
XII and Residuary	Pantnagar				
(0.7.10)	Vikhroli				
(C.R.No.56)	Park Site				
Zone -III					
Tardeo	Bhandup				
Nagpada,					
Agripada					
Byculla					
Worli					
N.M.Joshi Marg	(C.R.No.27)				
	Zone VIII				
(C.R.No.37)	Vakola				
Zone -IV	Santacruz Airport				
Bhoiwada	Kherwadi				
Kalachowky	Nirmal Nagar				
Matunga	B.K.C				
R.A.K.Marg	Mulund				
Sion	Navghar				
Antop Hill	1 tu v girur				
Wadala T.T.					