## Name of the Police Stations Distributed to each Court of the Junior Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate of First Class in Warangal District

Sl.No	Name of the Court	Name of the Police Station
01	Principal Junior Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Warangal at Hanumakonda	Mamnoor     Geesugonda
02	I Addl. Junior Civil Judge cum I Addl. Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Warangal at Hanumakonda	1. Inthezarunj 2. Mills Colony 3. Enumamula 4. CBCID
03	II Addl. Junior Civil Judge cum II Addl. Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Warangal at Hanumakonda	Wardhannapet     Sangem     Parvathagiri
04	III Addl. Junior Civil Judge cum III Addl. Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Warangal at Hanumakonda	1. Matwada 2. WPS Rural 3. Rayaparthy
05	Spl. Judicial Magistrate of First Class for Trial of T.S. Prohibition & Excise Act cum IV Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Warangal at Hanumakonda	All Excise Police Stations pertaining to Warangal District
06	Junior Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Narsampet.	<ol> <li>Narsampet</li> <li>Chennaraopet</li> <li>Nekkonda</li> <li>Duggondi</li> <li>Khanapur</li> <li>Nallabelly</li> </ol>