## **Duty Magistrate alloted Police Station**

S.No	Name of Court	Police Station
1.	Ms. Namrata Tiwary, Court of A.D.J. 1st	1. SC/ST, Bhabhua
2.	Sri Anjani Kumar Srivastava, Special Court Excise Court No-1	Mohania, Bhabhua, Bhabhu(Sonhan), Chainpur, Chand, Kudra Ramgarh(Nuaon).
3	Sri Dharmendra Tiwary, Special Court Excise Court No-2	Bhagwanpur,Bhagwanpur(Belawn),Ramgarh,Durgawati,Durgawati,Kuchila,Kudhni,Karamchat,Adhaura
4	Mrs. K.Anjalee, Court of C.J.M.	1. Bhabua Sonhan (Bhabua)
5	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh,	1.Chainpur

	Court of A.C.J.M. 2nd			
6	Mrs. Kumari Jyotsana, Court of A.C.J.M. 3rd	1.Karamchat		
7	Mr. S. M Afzal, Court of A.C.J.M. 4th	1.Chand		
	Sri Sandeep Kumar,	1. Bhagwanpur,		
8	Court of A.C.J.M. 5th	Belaon (Bhagwanpur)		
9.	Court of S.D.J.M.	1. Mahila P.S. Bhabua		
	Court of Ms. Ankita Tripathi, J.M. 1st Class	1.Adhaura		
10.		2. Lohra		
SUB DIVISIONAL COURT, MOHANIA				
S.No	Name of Court	Police Station		
	Sri. Sunil Dutt	1. Mohania		
1.	Sri. Sunil Dutt Court of A.C.J.M.	1. Mohania 2. Durgawati		
1.				
1.	Court of A.C.J.M.	2. Durgawati		
		2. Durgawati 1. Mohania Mahila PS		
	Court of A.C.J.M.	2. Durgawati 1. Mohania Mahila PS 2. Kuchila		
	Court of A.C.J.M.	2. Durgawati 1. Mohania Mahila PS 2. Kuchila 3.Kudhani		