District Court Computer Committee Details:--

S.No	Name Of the Officer	Designation
1	Sri Manoj Kumari Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I
		cum Chairman Computer Committee
2	Sri Shailendra Kr. Singh	C.J.M
		cum Computer Committee Member
3	Sri Shiv Kumar Sintu	J.M cum A.M Cum Nodal Officer
		cum Computer Committee Member
4	Sri Rahul Kumar	System Officer
5	Sri Manoj Mandal	DSA