Below :- High Court letter No.Insp-I/179/2023, dated 5th October, 2023 received from Registrar (Inspection-I), High Court of Bombay, Appellate Side, Bombay in respect of "e-filing for case types (civil and criminal) mandatory from 09/01/2023 and 02/02/2023 for the District and Taluka Courts in the State of Maharashtra and Goa.

<u>By E-Mail.</u>

No.HKW(Adm)/*L*06 40/2023 District Court, Latur Dated :- <u>06</u>/10/2023.

Forwarded for information & necessary action to :-

- 1) The District Judge-1, Latur/Udgir/Nilanga/Ahmedpur.
- 2) The District Judge-2, Latur /Nilanga.
- 3) The District Judge-3/4/5, Latur.
- 4) The Extra Joint District Judge, Latur.
- 5) The Ad-hoc District Judge-1, Udgir.
- 6) The Civil Judge, S.D., Latur/Udgir/Nilanga/Ahmedpur/Ausa.
- 7) The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Latur.
- 8) The Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Latur.
- 9) The Joint Civil Judge S.D., Latur/Nilanga.
- 10) The 2nd/3rd/4th Joint Civil Judge, S.D., Latur.
- 11) The Civil Judge J.D., Chakur/Renapur/Deoni.
- 12) The Joint Civil Judge, J.D., Latur/Ahmedpur/Nilanga/

Udgir/Renapur/Ausa/Chakur.

- 13) The 2nd Joint Civil Judge, J.D., Latur/Nilanga/Udgir/ Ahmedpur/Ausa.
- 14) The 3rd Joint Civil Judge, J.D., Latur/Udgir/Ahmedpur/Ausa.
- 15) The 4th Joint Civil Judge, J.D., Latur/Ahmedpur.
- 16) The 5th/6th Joint Civil Judge, J.D., Latur.
- 17) All Extra Joint Civil Judge, J.D., Latur.
- 18) The District Government Plader, Latur.
- 19) The President, Bar Association Latur/Ahmedpur/ Udgir/Nilanga/Ausa/Chakur/Renapur/Deoni.
- 20) The Superintendent (C&F)/Judicial, District Court, Latur
- 21) All concerned employees through E-mail.

Slosande

(Surekha S. Kosamkar) Principal District & Sessions Judge, Latur

Encls. :- As above.

* * *

Tel.No.22673675 (O)

No.Insp-I/179/2023 Date : 5th October, 2023

From :

Manoj S. Sharma, Registrar (Inspection-I), High Court of Bombay, Appellate Side, <u>Bombay</u>

To,

- The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Thane, Ratnagiri, Raigad, Nashik, Akola, Buldhana, Beed, Amravati, Nanded, Jalgaon, Ahmednagar, Parbhani, Satara, Sangli, Pune, Latur, Jalna, Aurangabad, Yavatmal, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Solapur, Gondia, Wardha, Dhule
- 2. The Principal Judge, Family Court, Mumbai
- Sub:- e-filing for case types (civil and criminal) mandatory from 09/01/2023 and 02/02/2023 for the District and Taluka Courts in the State of Maharashtra and Goa....
- Ref.:- High Court letter No.Insp-I/3/2023 dated 03/01/2023.

Sir/Madam,

With reference to the above subject, the Hon'ble Chief Justice has been pleased to direct the undersigned to inform you that, considering the difficulties expressed by the office bearers of Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa in the letter dated 26/09/2023, in case of private litigants or his Advocate is unable to e-file case type as mentioned in Annexure 'B' (except Civil Appeals, Arbitration matters, Succession matters, Intellectual Property Rights Suits, Trust Suits and written statement) his physical file may be accepted in such cases till 30/10/2023, pertaining to the respective Courts of your District mentioned in the list attached herewith.

You are requested to comply the above directions.

0 Circulate Stee 6/10/2023

Yours faithfully, Registrar (Inspection-I)

Encl.: As above

			E-FILING ALL DISTRICT AND T	ALLIKA	NO NET 4	AND NO SPACE		
					T	T		al. daa
SR.NO	District	Taluka No Net No Space			SR.NO	District	Taluka No Net No Space	
			Dadar/Mulund/Bandra/					
1	Mumbai	Family court	MM Court/ Small Cause Court		13	Ahmadnagar		Parner
2	Thane	Kalyan	CBD New Mumbai		14	Hingoli	Basmat	
3	Palghar	Shahapur	Vəsai				Aundha Nagnath	
		Ulhasnagar	Palghar				Katemnuri	
			Bhiwandi		15	Satara	Mhaswad	Khandala
			Jawahar		. 15	Sangali	Alt	
			Wəda		17	Pune		Xhadki
4	Ratnagiri	Lanja			1			Dound
		Guhaghar			1			Pimpri
		Mandangad						Khed
		Khed						
5	Raigad		Panvel		18	Latur	1	Chakur
			Karjat					Rahapur
			Xhalapur		19	Jaina	All	
			Mangaon		20	Aurangabad	Silod .	
6	Nashik	Nashik Road	in a set				Soyyaan	
7	Akola	Balapur					Gangapur	
	ARVIG	Barshitakali					Kanned	
		Patur					Paithan	
							Pairnag	
8	Buldhana		Sangarampur					-
		Jaigaon Jamud		- <u> </u> ^	-21	Yavatmal		Vani
								Digras
9	Beed	Beed						Umarkhed
		Gevrai						
		Vədəvni			22	Nagpur	Savner	Hingna
		Kal]		_			Kalmeshwar	
		Aambajogai		_				
		Parali			23	Chandrapur	Bhadrawati	Saoli
		Mazaigaon		_			Varora	
							Nagbhid	_
							Mul	
10	Amravati	Chandurbəzər	Achalpur		24	Solapur	All Court	
			Daryapur					
					25	Gondia	Tirora	
11 N	landed	VII					Anigaon	
12 J	algaon	Bhadgaon						
		Pachora			· 25	Wardha	Wardha	
		Chopda	**************************************				Hinganghat	
		Bhusaval					Samundarpur	
		Muktainagar					Asti	
		lamner	Jamner				Karanja	
		Yaval	Yaval				Arni	
		Raver					Selur	
							Pulgaon	

<u>(</u>. .

Ranfine