GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE: BISHNUPUR, MANIPUR

No. CJM/BPR/2022/

Bishnupur, the 23rd March, 2022

NOTIFICATION

In supersession of the earlier notification being No. CJM/BPR/2019/557 dated 11th December, 2019 and in exercise of the power conferred under S:15 (2) of the Cr. PC, the undersigned hereby directs Shri Leonid Ahanthem, i/c Judicial Magistrate First Class of Bishnupur to deal with all remand matters during Court holidays and after Court hours in respect of all the FIR cases of all the Police Stations within the Bishnupur District as Duty Magistrate with immediate effect until further order.

Sd/-(Mona Lisa Maibam) Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur

No. CJM/BPR/2022/

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Sessions Judge/Special Judge NDPS, POCSO, Bishnupur
- 2. Shri Leonid Ahanthem, i/c Judicial Magistrate First Class of Bishnupur
- 3. Km. Th. Prameshwari Devi, Remand Lawyer at the Court of Ld. Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
- 4. Smt. L. Jayela, Remand Lawyer at the Court of CJM, Bishnupur and the Court of JMFC, Bishnupur
- 5. Ld. Addl. PP of the Court of Ld. Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
- 6. Ld. APP of the Court of CJM, Bishnupur
- 7. Ld. APP of the Court of JMFC, Bishnupur
- 8. Superintendent of Police, Bishnupur
- 9. O.Cs of all police stations of Bishnupur District

(Mona Lisa Maibam) Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE: BISHNUPUR, MANIPUR

No. CJM/BPR/2022/

Bishnupur, the 23rd March, 2022

NOTIFICATION

In supersession of the earlier notification being No. CJM/BPR/2019/557 dated 11th December, 2019 and in exercise of the power conferred under S:15 (2) of the Cr. PC, the undersigned hereby directs Shri Leonid Ahanthem, i/c Judicial Magistrate First Class of Bishnupur to deal with all remand matters during Court holidays and after Court hours in respect of all the FIR cases of all the Police Stations within the Bishnupur District as Duty Magistrate with immediate effect until further order.

(Mona Lisa Maibam) Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur

No. CJM/BPR/2022/

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Sessions Judge/Special Judge NDPS, POCSO, Bishnupur
- 2. Shri Leonid Ahanthem, i/c Judicial Magistrate First Class of Bishnupur
- 3. Km. Th. Prameshwari Devi, Remand Lawyer at the Court of Ld. Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
- 4. Smt. L. Jayela, Remand Lawyer at the Court of CJM, Bishnupur and the Court of JMFC, Bishnupur
- 5. Ld. Addl. PP of the Court of Ld. Sessions Judge, Bishnupur
- 6. Ld. APP of the Court of CJM, Bishnupur
- 7. Ld. APP of the Court of JMFC, Bishnupur
- 8. Superintendent of Police, Bishnupur
- 9. O.Cs of all police stations of Bishnupur District

Sd/-(Mona Lisa Maibam) Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur